D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, VELACHERY, CHENNAI - 42

		IOOL MANAGEMENT COM	MITTEE (SWIC) 2023- 2024
S. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
1.	Shri. Prabodh Mahajan	Chairman	Vice-President, DAVCMC, 47, Friends Colony, New Delhi
2.	Shri. T.S. Sridharan	Vice - Chairman	64, Armenian Street, Chennai
3.	Shri. Nanak Chand	Manager	38,Surya Niketan, II Floor Near Anand Vihar, Delhi
4.	Dr. (Mrs.) Nirmala M	Member — LMC	HOD (Maths), Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai
5.	Dr. Vijaya Ravichandran	Member — LMC	Senior Scientist, National Institute of Ocean Technology, Chennai
6.	Shri. A. Sankar	Member — LMC	Sai Brindavan Apartments, 110 A/G1, Baskar Colony, 3rd Street, Virugambakkam, Chennai
7.	Dr. C. Sreekumar	Member — LMC	Prof. & Head Dept, Madras Veterinary College, Chennai
8.	Smt K. Anandavalli	Member — LMC	Head, Matrusri DAV Public School, Matrusri Nagar Colony, Miyapur Village, Lingamaplly Madal Rangareddu, Hyderabad
9.	Shri. G.R.K. Prasad	Member — LMC	D.A.V. Instituitions Assistant Regional Officer (PS) Andhra Pradesh Zone-A
10.	Ms. Nice Shaji	Member — LMC	DAV Centenary Public School & Junior College, Ukkunagaram, Visakhapatnam (AP)
11.	Smt. Lanka Lakshmi Sarada	Member — LMC	Head, DAV Public School, Phool Baugh Road, Anakapalle, Visakhapatnam (AP)
12.	Shri. Vijayakumara .G	Member— LMC	Head, GMR Varalakshmi DAV Public School, Rajam
13.	Shri. K.V.R.K Prasad	Member — LMC	Head, TMAES DAV Public School, Hospet, Bellamy (Karnataka)
14.	Shri. T.V.N. Siva Kumar	Member — LMC	Head, DAV Public School, ACC Township, Wadi, Gulbarga (Karnataka)
15.	Smt. Rama Sridhar	CBSE Nominee	Principal, Sree Sankara Bala Vidyalaya Golden Jubilee School, Pallikaranai, Chennai
16.	Smt. L Padmavathy	CBSE Nominee	Principal, Modern Sr. Sec. School, Nanganallur, Chennai
17.	Smt. Suma Mary	Teachers' Representative	D.A.V. Public School, Velachery, Chennai
18.	Smt. Vasumathi .V	Teachers' Representative	D.A.V. Public School, Velachery, Chennai
19.	Smt. Judy Abigail	Parents' Representative	Sai Sarovar Appartments, 123 A, 100 Feet Bypass Road, Velachery, Chennai
20.	Ramesh Venkatesan	Parents' Representative	19, Madurakali Nagar West, Karthikeyapuram, 2 nd Cross Street, Madipakkam, Chennai
21.	Smt. Minoo Aggarwal	Principal and Ex-officio Member Secretary	D.A.V. Public School, Velachery, Chennai

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC) 2023- 2024