DAV SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL

Barmana (HP)



A DAV-ACC Joint Initiative (Affiliated to CBSE, New Delhi, School Code 04301) ACC Colony, Gagal Cement Works Barmana, Distt Bilaspur (HP) 174013 Phone/Fax 01978-244065 (O) 09816517580 (M) davbarmana_1984@yahoo.com www.davaccbarmana.org

Ref No : DAV/ACC Barmana/2021/ 223

Dated: 21-02-2021

Parent-Teacher Association Constituted (Session 2020-21)

The following members have been elected for Parent-Teacher Association of DAV Sr Sec Public School, Barmana (HP)

Sr No	Name of Members	Designation	Contact No
1.	Prem Singh Chandel	President	9418044380
2.	Neeraj Mahajan	Vice President	9816044029
3.	Kiran Kumar	Secretary	9816351059
<u> </u>	Anju Sharma	Joint Secretary	9817137053
<u>4.</u> 5.	Lekh Ram Verma	Parent Member	9816029671
	Babita Chandel	Parent Member	9882883887
6. 7.	Gagan Sharma	Parent Member	9817646603
			7018070603
0	Naga Priya	Parent Member	8168941457
<u>8.</u> 9.	Mamta Chauhan	Parent Member	9882398051
	Mainta Chadhan		8580495990
10.	Subhash Chand	Parent Member	8219703498
	Subhash onand		8679249801
11.	Pranjali Apotkar	Parent Member	7018325344
12.	Savitri Devi	Parent Member	9816406511
13.	Ranjeet Singh	Parent Member	9805279415
14.	Lalita Arora	Parent Member	9318518000
15.	Kuldeep Mahajjan	Parent Member	9816044176
16.	L Quintal	Teacher Member	9816434556
17.	Jitender Kumar	Teacher Member	9129480886
17.	Ashok Kumar	Teacher Member	9816186880
19.	Shachi Gupta	Teacher Member	9816053966
20.	Madhu Sachdeva	Teacher Member	9882132963
20.	Madhurima Kashyap	Teacher Member	9816110407

Sh Vinod Sharma Observer-Principal DAV Public School Ghumarwin, Distt Bilaspur (HP)

, all (Sunil Gangta)

Principal-Cháirman Parent Teacher Association DAV Sr Sec Public School, Barmana (HP)

Sr No	Name of Members	Designation	Signature
1.	Prem Singh Chandel	President	(GDA-!
2.	Neeraj Mahajan	Vice President	Nell
3.	Kiran Kumar	Secretary	ALE
4.	Anju Sharma	Joint Secretary	Julim.
5.	Lekh Ram Verma	Parent Member	Deplacement 3 Per
6.	Babita Chandel	Parent Member	Blandel
7.	Gagan Sharma	Parent Member	apple
8.	Naga Priya	Parent Member	Nagapriya
9.	Mamta Chauhan	Parent Member	Monuta
10.	Subhash Chand	Parent Member	Justash
11.	Pranjali Apotkar	Parent Member	finhi
12.	Savitri Devi	Parent Member	Savini Daui
13.	Ranjeet Singh	Parent Member	Ringh
14.	Lalita Arora	Parent Member	Latita
15.	Kuldeep Mahajjan	Parent Member	truest
16.	L Quintal	Teacher Member	du
17.	Jitender Kumar	Teacher Member	8.
18.	Ashok Kumar	Teacher Member	(a)
19.	Shachi Gupta	Teacher Member	Jedre_
20.	Madhu Sachdeva	Teacher Member	Sauch
21.	Madhurima Kashyap	Teacher Member	Sachel Martyap

Signature of the Parent-Teacher Association

87.