## DAV SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL

## Barmana (HP)



A DAV-ACC Joint Initiative (Affiliated to CBSE, New Delhi, School Code 04301) ACC Colony, Gagal Cement Works Barmana, Distt Bilaspur (HP) 174013 Phone/Fax 01978-244065 (O) 09816517580 (M) davbarmana 1984@yahoo.com, www.davaccbarmana.org

Ref No : DAV/ACC Barmana/2022/

Dated: 30-05-2022

## Parent-Teacher Association Constituted (Session 2022-23)

The following members have been elected for Parent-Teacher Association of DAV Sr Sec Public School, Barmana (HP)

Sr No	Name of Members	Designation	Signature
1.	Neeraj Mahajan	President	1 Mg
2.	Radhika	Vice President	- A
3.	Kiran Kumar	Secretary	the second
4.	Vaibhav Gaur	Joint Secretary	Variable and
5.	Monika Gupta	Parent Member	Monite an
6.	Krishan Kumar	Parent Member	Abjent
7.	Rishender Kumar Gupta	Parent Member	Abbert
8.	Bimla Devi	Parent Member	Bha
9.	Rajesh Sharma	Parent Member	Prof
10.	Lata Thakur	Parent Member	( Jake
11.	Ajay Modgil	Parent Member	- Ala
. 12.	Savitri	Parent Member	Qu
13.	Sapna Devi	Parent Member	Chip a
14.	Mahender Thakur	Parent Member	Sophy Sophy
15.	Kesari Devi	Parent Member	Aut
16.	Jitender Kumar	Teacher	8-30 05 22
17.	Ashok Kumar	Teacher	
18.	Shachi Gupta	Teacher	(1/2 30)5/22 Rede 0
19.	Madhu Sachdeva	Teacher	Sachalel
20.	Madhurima Kashyap	Teacher	Madual 2 -
21.	Vidisha Chandel	Teacher	Mallya 30.5.2)

**Sh Vinod Sharma** Observer-Principal DAV Public School Ghumarwin, Distt Bilaspur (HP)

(Sunil Gangta) Principal-Chairman Parent Teacher Association DAV Sr Sec Public School, Barmana (HP)

## **Minutes of the PTA Meeting**

- 1. Madam Madhurima welcomed the PTA and explained the concept and importance of the same .
- 2. Mr. Vinod Sharma, Observer (Principal DAV Ghumarwin) explained the composition and the objectives of the PTA.
- 3. With the consensus of all President , Vice President , Secretary , and joint secretary were elected.
- 4. The secretary requested the PTA representatives to include the class teachers in the Whatsapp group that were being formed by the representatives.
- 5. The newly elected president requested all the PTA Members to attend the meetings and devote time to make the discussion fruitful and conclusive.

Sh Neeraj Mahajan President-PTA

Vaibhav Gaur Joint Secretary

. 12

Radhika Vice-President

Mr Kiran Kumar Sharma Secretary