DAV SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL

BARMANA (HP)

Duty Chart (2019-20)

SN	Name of	Name of Teachers	Team Members
U II	Department/Cell	on Duty	
1	Co-ordinators	on Daty	
•	Administrative	Mr Kiran Kumar	
	Managerial	Ms L Quintal	
	CBSE	Ms Shachi Gupta	
	Supervison	Ms Rajani Sharma	
2	Examinations	Mr Jitender Kumar	Ms Madhu Sachdeva (LKG-II) Ms Shachi Gupta Mr Nitin Sharma Mr Nav Bharat Mr Gopal Krishan
3	Wing In-charges		
		Pre Primary (LKG – II)	Ms Madhu Sachdeva
		Primary (III-V)	Ms Madhurima
		Middle (VI-VIII)	Ms Kalashnoo Sharma
		Secondary (IX-X)	Mr Ashok Kumar
		Senior Secondary (XI-XII)	Ms Vidisha Chandel
4 A	Activity In-charge	Ms Anisha Thakur	Hema, Nitin, Manju
В	Asstt Activity In-charge	Ms Anjana	
5	Staff Secretary	Ms Madhurima	Ms Shachi
6	Asset Officer	Mr Nitin Sharma	Mr Gopal/Mr Jagdish/Class IV Employees
7	Heads of Departments		
		English	Ms L Quintal
		Hindi	Ms Kalashnoo Sharma
		Sanskrit	Ms Madhu Sachdeva
		Mathematics	Mr. Kiran Kumar
		Science	Mr Rajani Sharma
		Social Science	Ms Vidisha Chandel
		Computer	Ms Neelam Thakur
		Physical Education	Mr Jitender Kumar
		Art & Craft	Ms Bhupi Sharma
		Dance, Drama, Music	Ms Hema Chauhan
8	MoD In-charge	Mr Dal Bahadur Thapa	
9	Student Council In-charge	Ms L Quintal	Mr Jitender
10	Front Desk Officer	Ms Lata Thakur	
11	Kitchen In-charge	Ms Vidisha Chandel	
	Asstt Kitchen In-charge	Ms Saroj Bala	
12	House Keeping In-charge	Ms Bhupi Sharma	
	neade neophig in onargo		
13	Gifts & Parties	Ms Jitender	

	In-charge		
15	Teachers' IT Presentation In-charge	Ms Bhawandeep	Nav Bharat
16	Substitution In-charge	Mr Ashok	Ms Reetu
17	House Display Board In-charge	House Masters	
18	Morning Assembly In- charge (Week Wise)	Wing In-charges	Ms HemaMr NitinMs Manju
19	Lab In-charges	Chemistry Biology Physics Maths Seminar IP	 Rajani Sharma Dal Bahadur Thapa Bandana Gupta Monika Nijhawan Nav Bharat Neelam Thakur
20	Checking of Canteen Items	Ms Swati	
21	Photo gallery	Mr Nitin Sharma	
22	EduComp Smart	Ms Anita	Mr Pawan
23	Heritage Museum	Ms Neelam	
24	CCTV Camera & Digital Attendance	Mr Nav Bharat	Ms Lata
25	SMS pertaining to school	Ms L Quintal	
	SMS pertaining to Homework etc	Ms Neelam (Anita)	
26	In-charge Class IV	Ms Lata Thakur	Mr Jagdish
27	PA System Incharge	Mr Ashok	Mr Nav, Mr Joginder,

<u>CELL</u>

1.	First Aid Cell	Ms Bhupi Sharma	Ms Lata
2.	Campus Beautification Cell	Mr Nitin Sharma	 Front of School Lawn = Mr Ashok Side Lawn = Mr Gopal Inside = Ms Reeta Badminton Area = Ms Bandana Basket Ball Area = Ankita Plants & potted plants - Mr DB Thapa Enquiry & Principal Office-Ms Lata
3.	Press Coverage & Public Relation Cell	Mr Barun Kumar	 Ms Anisha (English) Ms Kalashnoo (Hindi) Mr Nitin
4.	Olympiad Cell	Ms Neelam Thakur	Ms Swati ChandelMs Reeta Thakur
5.	Result Analysis Cell	(Discussion with Principal) Mr Kiran Kumar	 Ms L Quintal Mr Jitender Ms Shachi Respective Class Teachers
6.	Alumni Association Cell	Mr Jitender Kumar	 Ms Madhurima Ms Neelam Thakur
7.	Database Management & School Website Cell	Ms Nav Bharat	Mr Pawan
8.	Decoration cum Beautification of General Display Boards Cell	Ms Bhupi Sharma	Ms ReetaMs Swati
9.	Disaster Management & health, Safety & Security (HSS) Cell	Mr Ashok Kumar	 Mr Kiran Kumar Mr Jitender Kumar Mr Nitin D.B Thapa
10	Scouts & Guides Cell	Mr Ashok Kumar	 Mr Jitender Kumar Ms Neelam Thakur Ms Madhurima Ms Reeta Ms Swati Mr Nav Bharat Ms Saroj Bala Mr Nitin Sharma

COMMITTEE

44	Vedic Activities Committee	Ma Llama Chauhan	Mar Mar III - Cara
11	Vedic Activities Committee	Ms Hema Chauhan	Ms Madhurima
			Ms Ankita
			Ms Sunita
			Mr Manju
			Ms Bhavna
			Shashtri
12			Health & Nutrition
			Ms L Quintal
			Ms Mahurima
			Ms Banerjee
			Physical Edu
	Health & Wellness	Mr DB Thapa	Mr Jitender
	Committee		Mr Nitin
			Ms Pratima Mukhejee
			Safety & Security
			Mr Ashok Kumar
			Ms Shachi
			Ms Saroj Pandey
13	Vasundhra ECO Club	Mr DB Thapa	Blue Soldier
	Committee	in DD mapa	Ms Kaushal
			Green Soldier
			Ms Bandana
14	Sexual Harassment	Ms L Quintal	Mr Kiran Kumar
	Committee		 Mr Ashok
15	Purchase Committee	Mr Kiran Kumar	Mir Ashok Mir Ashok Mir Ashok Mir Ashok Mir Ashok Mir Ashok
15	Furchase Committee	Mi Kilan Kunai	
			Ms Shachi Gupta
16	Grievance & Irritant Removal	Ms Kiran Kumar	Ms L Quintal
10	Committee	WS Rhan Ruman	
	Committee		Ms Rajani
			Mr Jitender
47	Danain 9 Maintenanaa		Ms Shachi
17	Repair & Maintenance Committee	Mr Ashok Kumar	MrJitender Kumar
	Committee		Ms Neelam
			Mr Nitin
$ \rightarrow $			MrJagdish (LA)
18	Admission & Entrance		Ms L Quintal
	Committee	Mr. Kiran Kumar	Mr Jitender Kumar
1		1	
			Ms Shachi
19	Anti Ragging &	Mr Kiran	IVIS Snachi
19	Anti Ragging & Discipline Committee	Ms Rajani	
19		Ms Rajani Ms L Quintal	
19		Ms Rajani Ms L Quintal Mr Ashok	
19		Ms Rajani Ms L Quintal Mr Ashok Ms Shachi	
	Discipline Committee	Ms Rajani Ms L Quintal Mr Ashok Ms Shachi Mr Jitender	
		Ms Rajani Ms L Quintal Mr Ashok Ms Shachi	MrJitender
	Discipline Committee	Ms Rajani Ms L Quintal Mr Ashok Ms Shachi Mr Jitender Mr Kiran Kumar	
	Discipline Committee	Ms Rajani Ms L Quintal Mr Ashok Ms Shachi Mr Jitender	MrJitender
	Discipline Committee	Ms Rajani Ms L Quintal Mr Ashok Ms Shachi Mr Jitender Mr Kiran Kumar	 MrJitender Mr Barun
20	Discipline Committee	Ms Rajani Ms L Quintal Mr Ashok Ms Shachi Mr Jitender Mr Kiran Kumar	 MrJitender Mr Barun Ms Shachi Ms Madhurima
20	Discipline Committee	Ms Rajani Ms L Quintal Mr Ashok Ms Shachi Mr Jitender Mr Kiran Kumar Ms L Quintal	 MrJitender Mr Barun Ms Shachi Ms Madhurima Mr Thapa, Ms Neelam
20	Discipline Committee	Ms Rajani Ms L Quintal Mr Ashok Ms Shachi Mr Jitender Mr Kiran Kumar Ms L Quintal	 MrJitender Mr Barun Ms Shachi Ms Madhurima Mr Thapa, Ms Neelam Ms Bhawandeep, Mr Gopal
20 21	Discipline Committee Excursion Committee GK	Ms Rajani Ms L Quintal Mr Ashok Ms Shachi Mr Jitender Mr Kiran Kumar Ms L Quintal	 MrJitender Mr Barun Ms Shachi Ms Madhurima Mr Thapa, Ms Neelam

SCHOOL CLUBS

Sr No	Departments	Convenor	Members
1	Art & Craft	Ms Bhupi Sharma	Ms Reetu
2	Arya Yuva Samaj	Mr Nishant	Ms Ankita
3	Beauty & Make-up	Ms Alisha	Ms Bhawandeep
4	Community Outreach	Ms Madhurima	Ms Bandana Kapoor
5	Data Collection + Survey	Ms Vidisha	Ms Monika
6	Eco Club	Mr DB Thapa	Ms Vandana Kaushal
7	Heritage	Ms Neelam Thakur	Ms Kalashnoo
8	Kitchen & Cuisine	Ms Rajani	Ms Saroj Bala
9	Language + Communication	Mr Gopal	Ms PurnimaMs Sunita
10	Performing Arts	Mr Hema	Mr JoginderMs Manju
11	Science Club	Mr Ashok Kumar	Ms Swati

HOUSE MASTERS

S No	House	House Master	Members
1	BEAS	Ms Madhurima	Rajni, Bhawandeep, Alisha, Ritu, Ankita, Mukherjee, Pooja,
2	CHENAB	Ms Bhupi	Swati, Nav, Kaushal, Purnima, Saroj Pandey, Bhawana.
3	RAVI	Mr Ashok Kumar	Kalashnoo, Visisha, Bandana Kapoor, Gopal, Jyoti, Shweta Soni, Gautam
4	SATLUJ	Ms Monika Nijhawan	Neelam, Thapa, Saroj Bala, Sunita, Banerjee, Nishant, Awasthi,