ANNAVARAM VILL, PALAKONDA – 532 440

DETAILS OF PTA MEMBERS LIST

SL No	Name of the Member	Designation	Address for Correspondence
1)	Mr Y. SUBRAHMANYAM	DEO Representative	S/o Late Y. Krishna Murthy, Ramakala Mandir Street, Palakonda - 532440, Srikakulam Dt, A.P.
2)	Mr V. DURGA RAO	Teacher's Representative	S/o. Late Mr V. Nagabhushan Rao, Murali Mohan Nagar, Palakonda - 532440, Srikakulam Dt, A.P.
3)	Mrs P. SRIDEVI	Teacher's Representative	W/o. M. Venkateswara Rao, Anjaneya Colony, Palakonda - 532440, Srikakulam Dt, A.P.
4)	Dr E. NARESH KUMAR	Parent Representative	N.K. Rajapuram, Seetampeta Road, Palakonda.
5)	Mr M. SURYA KIRAN	Parent Representative	Chief Manager, Union Bank of India, Main Road, Palakonda – 532 440, Srikakulam Dt A.P.
6)	Mrs Y. VAHINI	Parent Representative	Shiridi Sai Nagar, Opp: Sai Baba Temple, Nakkalapeta, Palakonda – 532 440, Srikakulam Dt A.P.
7)	Mrs Nice Shaji	Ex-Officio-Member Secretary	Principal, Seethamahalakshmi DAV Public School, Annavaram (vill), Palakonda, Srikakulam Dt, A.P.

PRINCIPAL SEETHAMAHALAKSHMI D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL ANNAVARAM, PALAKONDA Srikakulam (Dist.) - 532440