## SEETHAMAHALAKSHMI DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL

## ANNAVARAM VILL, PALAKONDA – 532 440

## DETAILS OF SMC MEMBERS LIST Jan 2019 to Dec 2022

Section States

SL No	Name of the Member	Designation	Address for Correspondence
1)	Dr J. Girish	Chairman	Director- Education, GMR V Foundation, Rajam, Srikakulam Dt, A.P.
2)	Shri J.K. Kapoor	Vice Chairman	Secretary, DAVCMC, B – 3/8, Safdurjang Enclave, New Delhi
3)	Smt Minoo Aggarwal	Manager	Manager and RO , Dav Institutions, AP Zone – 1,DAV Public School, 19, Sitaram Nagar, Velachery, Chenni,
4)	Dr CLVRSV Prasad	Member	Principal, GMR Institute of Technology, GMR Nagar, Rajam Srikakulam Dt, A.P.
5)	Smt Meena Raghunathan	Member	Director(CSW), GMR V Foundation, Rajam, Srikakulam Dt A.P.
6)	Dr P.D.K. Rao	Member	Director, Sodhana Charitable Trust, Cheepurupalli Vizianagaram Dt A.P.
7)	Shri M. Purushottam Rao	Member	Principal, Sri GCSR Degree College, Rajam, Srikakulam Dt, A.P.
8)	Shri R. Annam Naidu	Member	PA to Chairman, GMR V Foundation, Rajam, Srikakulam Dt, A.P.
9)	Shri KVRK Prasad	Member	Principal, GMRV DAV P School, GMR Nagar, Rajam, Srikakulam Dt, A.P.
10)	Shri GRK Prasad	Member	Head, DAV Cent. Public School & Junior College, Ukkunagaram, Visakhapatnam, A.P.
11)	Smt Lakshmi Sarada	Member	Head, DAV Public School, Anakapalle, Visakhapatnam Dt A.P.
12)	Shri Uma Maheswara Rao	Member	Head, DAV Public School, Butchirajupalem, NAD Kotha Road, Visakhapatnam, AP
13)	Smt CAL Sareetha	Member	Head, DAV Public School, Sujatha Nagar, Visakhapatnam.
14)	Shri Nagendra Raju	Member	Head, PSR & VN DAV High School, Vemuluru Road, Kovvuru, West Godavari Dist.A,P,

SL No	Name of the Member	Designation	Address for Correspondence
15)	Shri K. Sankaraiah	Member	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Peddapade Road, Srikakulam Dist, A.P.
16)	Shri B. Govind Rao	Member	Principal, Jawaharlal Navodaya Vidyalaya, Vennelavalasa, Sarubujjili Madal, Srikakulam Dt, A.P.
17)	Smt Y. Anitha Rani	Member -Parent Representative	W/o Y. Satish, Beside Kotadurga Temple, Palakonda Srikakulam Dt, A.P.
18)	Shri D. Ramesh	Member- Parent Representative	Seetampeta Road, Palakonda, Srikakulam Dt, A.P.
19)	Smt G. Madhavi	Member - Teacher Representative	Teacher, SMLDAV Public School, Annavaram ( Vill), Palakonda Srikakulam Dt A.P.
20)	Shri V. Durga Rao	Member – Teacher Representative	Teacher, SMLDAV Public School, Annavaram ( Vill), Palakonda Srikakulam Dt A.P.
21)	Smt Nice Shaji	Ex-Officio- Member Secretary	Principal, Seethamahalakshmi DAV Public School, Annavaram ( vill), Palakonda, Srikakulam Dt, A.P.

\*\*\*\*\*\*

Nition

PRINCIPAL SEETHAMAHALAKSHMI D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL ANNAVARAM, PALAKONDA Srikakulam (Dist.) - 532440-