SEETHAMAHALAKSHMI D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL - SMC DETAILS

- Dr, J.Girish
 Mrs. Minoo Aggarwal
 Mr. M. Uma Maheswara Rao
 Mr. L.M. Laxmanmurthy
 Dr. M. Purushottam Rao
 Mr. G.R.K.PRASAD
 Mr. K.V.R.K. Prasad
 Mrs. C.A.L. Sareetha
 Mrs. M. Lakhmi sarada
 Mr. B. Nagendra raju
 Mr. Soumya Kanta Mishra
 Mr. Srinivas Chamarthy
 Mrs. Y.Anitha Rani
 Mr. V.Durga Rao
 Mrs. Nice Shaji
- Dr. J.K. Kapoor
 Dr. CLVRSV Prasad
 Dr. P.D.K. Rao
 Mr. R. Annam Naidu
 Mr. Govinda Rao
 Mr. B. Ravi
 Mr. D. Ramesh

(Mrs.NICE SHAJI) PRINCIPAL SMILDAVPS PALAKONDA -Chairman,LMC (Director-Education, GMRVF)

- Manager & Regional Officer(PS), A.P.Zone-I
- Member
- Member (COO, GMRVF)
- Member
- Special Invitee
- Parent Representative
- Teacher Representative
- Member Secretary & Ex-Officio (Principal)
 - -Vice-Chairman(secretary,DAVCMC)
 - Member
 - Member
 - Member
 - Member
 - Member
 - Parent Representative

(Dr.J. GIRISH) DIRECTOR-EDUCATION& CHAIRMAN,LMC, GMRVF,RAJAM. (MRS.MINOO AGGARWAL) MANAGER & REGIONAL OFFICER(PS) DAV INSTITUTIONS, AP ZONE-1.