ONLINE PROVISIONAL ADMISSION PROCEDURE FOR <u>STD-1</u> (from 06.04.2023 to 09.04.2023)

- ⇒ Go to the school website (<u>www.davcda.org</u>) and click Admission 2023-24 menu.
- ⇒ Then select the option **Apply Online**.
- ➡ It will take you to a "Sign In" Page. Enter the Registered Mobile Number & Date of Birth (DD-MM-YYYY). An OTP will be sent to the given registered mobile number for verification. So keep the mobile with you while logging.
- ⇒ Enter the **4-digit** OTP sent to your registered mobile number and press Verify.
- ⇒ This will take you to the Admission e-Challan page, then click on the Submit button.
- It will take you to the payment page. You are required to pay a consolidated provisional amount of Rs 60,000/-(Rupees Sixty thousand) only through Debit/Credit Card or Net Banking. After the payment is successfully made, you'll be given a success message and redirect to print e-Receipt page. Click on the Print button to take the hard copy of e-Receipt.
- ⇒ Now, the provisional Admission is completed.
- It may be noted that, the exact amount collected against each of the heads (to be segregated for better clarity) of account i.e. (one time Development Fee, one time Security Deposit, one time Welfare Fund, 1st quarter school fees and 1st quarter Smart Class fees) shall be intimated to the parents in the first week of May 2023. Any excess or deficit amount paid shall be adjusted or recovered subsequently with due intimation.
- ➡ Parents desirous to take T.C. after the completion of the admission process may kindly note that fees once paid cannot be refunded or adjusted against any other fees.
- ➡ Information about New Academic Session, Books & Copies details will be intimated later on.

Sd/-Admission Committee DAVCDA, Cuttack

DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, CDA, CUTTACK LIST OF STUDENTS AFTER LOTTERY DRAW ON 04.04.2023 FOR STD I

SI No	Applicant Name	Index No
1	ARTHAM KUMAR PRADHAN	DAVCDA/I/2023/005
2	AKSHITA MISHRA	DAVCDA/I/2023/018
3	TISHONA DAS	DAVCDA/I/2023/010
4	ANIKA ROUT	DAVCDA/I/2023/029
5	gaurabshib mohapatra	DAVCDA/I/2023/006
6	SHREYANSH JENA	DAVCDA/I/2023/033
7	SHREYANSH KANUNGO	DAVCDA/I/2023/008
8	SHRUTI SHREEMAYEE PALLAI	DAVCDA/I/2023/011
9	SOMIT KUMAR SAHU	DAVCDA/I/2023/020
10	BIJAYANURAG ROUT	DAVCDA/I/2023/023
11	AARAVI MOHAPATRA	DAVCDA/I/2023/027
12	HITESH BIR NAYAK	DAVCDA/I/2023/001
13	aqdas alam	DAVCDA/I/2023/012
14	Bhaumik nayak	DAVCDA/I/2023/009
15	SAMRAT SHUKLA	DAVCDA/I/2023/022

WAITLISTING CANDIDATE

SI No	Applicant Name	Index No
1	TEJASWINI MISHRA	DAVCDA/I/2023/016
2	SATYAJEET BEHERA	DAVCDA/I/2023/014
3	TRUPTI PREETIKA MAJHI	DAVCDA/I/2023/032
4	SHRADHA SUMAN MOHANTY	DAVCDA/I/2023/002
5	SRUJAN SWARUP NAYAK	DAVCDA/I/2023/004

Sd/-Admission Committee