T.M.A.E.S DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL

Sanklapura, Kariganur (Post) Ballari Road, HOSPET – 583 201, Vijayanagara Dist. Karnataka (CBSE Affiliation No: 830283) Email: davtm9@rediffmail.com, Mob: 7349490199

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS FOR 2025-26

SI No.	NAME	POST
1.	Mr. T.M.Chandrashekharayya	Secretary TMAES DAV Public School, Hospet
2.	Mr. M.K.Ravindra	Chairman TMAES DAV Public School, Hospet
3.	Mrs. Minoo Aggarwal	Manager TMAES DAV Public School, Hospet
4.	Mr. S.Ashutosh	Headmaster
5.	Mr. Parashuram	CBSE Representative, Principal - Dr A P J Abdul Kalam Residential School, Hosapete
6.	Mrs. Rekha	CBSE Representative, Principal – Srikari Public School, AS Gudi, Hospet.
7.	Mr. S.Ajay Kulkarni	Parent Representative F/o Anay Ajay Kulkarni – III Std.
8.	Mrs. Anita.S.Sabmis	Parent Representative M/o Sharvari.S.Sabmis – IX Std.
9.	Mr. Mehamood	Educationist – Lecturer, TMAES Academy of Science & Commerce, Hospet
10.	Mrs. Sowmya S M	Educationist – Lecturer, TMAES Academy of Science & Commerce, Hospet
11.	Mr. Bhadraiah.K	Teacher Representative TMAES DAV Public School, Hospet
12.	Mrs. Shantha.P	Teacher Representative TMAES DAV Public School, Hospet
13.	Mrs. SGM Basavarajeshwari	Teacher Representative TMAES DAV Public School, Hospet
Dal		Ant

CHAIRMAN T.M.A.E.S., D.A.V. Public School HOSPET Sri. S. ASHUTOSH

Headmaster T.M.A.E.S.D.A.V PUBLIC SCHOOL Bellary Road. HOSPET-583201. Vijavanagara Dist. Karnataka