D.A.V. Ispat Sr. Sec. Public S chool, Rajhara Mines (C.G.)

DAVIspat/2022-23/

Date: 31-03-2022

DIVISION OF THE DEPARTMENT FOR THE SESSION 2022-23

Departments are hereby allotted to the staff members of our esteemed institution for the smooth running of the school. They will work through out the year accordingly whenever the services of the allotted Departments will be required to the school. No separate duties will be allotted. The undersigned hopes that all the staff members will perform their duties sincerely & devotionally. Departments will be as follows :-

SI.No.	Department	Incharge/H.O.D.	Name of the Staff Members	Signature
1.	Discipline	Mrs. P. Dubey	<u>Sr. Wing :</u> Mr. Y. Tripathi, Mr.S.K.Kar Ms. Kavita S. Kumar	Rib
	-	Mrs. V. Nashine	<u>Jr. Wing:</u> Mr. S.K.Patel, Ms. N. Bisht	Del
2.	Time Table & Arrangement	Mr. L.Kashyap	Mr. Santosh Verma Mr. R.S.Patnaik	marghan
	THE P		Jr. Wing Ms. P. Nayak Mr. P.R. Bobde	p. Nayok Bdode
3.	Admission	Mr. R.P. Verma	Mr. P. Sahu Mr. Rohit Sharma Mr. Santosh Kr.	Make
			<u>Documentation :</u> Mr. G.P.Sen Mr. Tejram Sahu	tenam
4.	Academic Co- ordinator (Evaluation and Supervision)	Mr. A.K. Biswas	 Primary (I to V) : Mr. Ghanshyam High School (VI to VIII) : Mr. L.S.P. Achary Secondary (IX to X) : Mr. S.K.Kar 	e Ales
	A Contraction of the second seco		4. <u>Sr. Secondary (XI , XII)</u> : Mr. J.B.Khare	Oli-
5.	DAV Publication	Mr.Chandrakar 74	1. Mr. Tejram 2. Mr. Bopche 3. Mr. Patel	Fal
6.	Editorial Board	Mr. L. Kashyap	Art & Design :Mr. Bobde English : Mr. Kashyap, Mrs. M. Alex Hindi : Mr. Giri, Mrs. Chackoo	Bolal Julyret Maly
			SanskritMr. Nimai Arya	NI ASTA
7.	Examination & CBSE	Mr. B. Thakur Mrs. Merly Alex	Sr. Wing Mr. L. Kashyap, Mr.Y.Tripathi, Mr. Srivastava, Mr. R.S. Patnaik Jr. Wing Ms. P.Nayak, Mr. Jhamendra Sahu	Maly saying
-	CBSE	Mr. P. Sahu		100

9.	Workshop	Mr. P. Sahu	Mr. Santosh Verma	
10.	Prayer & Assembly conduction	Mrs. Kavita S. Kumar Mr.Amit Dubey	Sr. Wing Mr. S. Sharma dia Mrs.Purnima Ir. Wing Mrs. Runa Das Mrs. A. Pandey	and
11.	Selection Committee for ALUMINI	Mr. B.Thakur	Mr. L. Awasthi da ar an	Ofa.
12.	Prize Distribution/Badges /Bouquet	Mr. V.B. Giri	Mr. K. Alam, Mr. A. Thaore, b Commerce Teacher	4.02
13.	Distribution of Invitation and Press	Mr. Awasthi	Mr. D. Dubey	
14.	Activity I/c. Almanac & Cultural Activities House Incharges	Sr. Wing Mr. L.S.P. Achary Mr. Y. Tripathi Jr. Wing Mrs. Runa Das Mr. P.R. Bobde Mrs. Sonwani	Dayanand Mr. S.K. Pandey Mrs. D. Patel Hansraj: Mr.L.S. Awasthi, Mrs. A. Pandey Shardhanand: Mr. D. Dubey, Mrs. N.Bisht Mr. Virijanand: Mr. A. Thaore.	- Kalle as
15.	Games , Sports, P.T. & March Past	Mrs. P.Dubey	Mr. Amit Dubey Mr. L.S.P.Achary, Mr. Rajsekhar, Mrs. Sonwani,	est est
			Mrs.Ritu <u>Class I to V: Mr.</u> S.Patel <u>Class VI to VIII :</u> Mr. Somesh <u>Class IX & X :</u> Mr. Thaore <u>March past :</u> Mrs. Purnima	
16.	Receiving of Guest	All PGTs	Guest & Bouquet : Mr. Bobde, Mrs. Ritu Mrs.N.Jain Rangoli & Decoration Mrs. Dipti R. Patel Mrs. N. Bisht	Book
11			<u>Tilak :</u> Mrs. Kavita	Quizz
.7.	Swastiwachan / Hawan	Mr. Nimai A Art	Mr. Choubey	Burlan
.8.	Refreshment	Mr. L. Kashyap	Mrs. Shrikrushna Sharma Mrs. Reetu Shrivastav, Mr. G.P. Sen	Waster
0.				

		Mr. Ghanshyam	Ms. P. Nayak <u>Electrical</u> Mr. D.Dubey, Mr. Patnaik Mr. Amit Dubey & <u>Civil</u> Mr. Awosthi, Mr. Amit Dubey & <u>Water Supply</u> Mr. Ajay Choubey
0.	Scholarship Department (State Govt.)	Mr. Alam	Mr. P. R. Bobde Mr. Jhamendra Sahu
21.	Assistance in the Office Work		All Computer Teachers
22.	Quiz Competitions, G.K. & DAV CAE Olympiads	Mr. S.K.Kar M t g. P. Naik	Mr. L.S. P. Achary Mr. S.K. Patel Pal Pirlayal
23.	Emergency Works	Mr. B.Thakur Mr. Patnaik	Mr. S.R.Das, Mr. Rohit Sharma, Mr. Sen Mr. T.R. Sahu D. Babde
24.	Beautification of the School Campus & Gardening	e Mr. S.K.Pande	Mrs. Reetu Srivastva Cl Mrs. S. Sonwani 0,00000 /
25.	Women Protection Committee / Sexua Harassment Committee		Iam Mr.R.P. Verma, Mr.P. Sahu, Mr. Kashyap Mrs. N. Jain Mrs. R. Chakoo Mrs. Kavita, Mrs. A. Sharma All PGTs & TGTs
26.	Advisory Committ	the second second	all the Charma ANT
27.	Property (Furnitur	re) Mr. D.P.Das Mr. S.K.Pate	Mr.Bopche, OKa
28.	Grievance and readdress Officer		Mr. R.P. Verma and Mrs. R. Chacko
29.	(CBSE) School Website & SMS	k Mr. P.Sahu	
30	Attendance Regi Strength Registe		(Class VI to XII) Mr. V.B.Giri Mrs. Kavita (Nur to V) Mrs. R. Chacko Mrs. N. Jain
3:	1. Primary Wing	Jr. Wing	Mrs. Chacko Mrs. R. Shrivastva (Additional I/c)
3	Incharge 2. Teacher's/Stude	ent's Sh. R.P. V	Adu
3	3. First Aid	Mr. Alam	Mrs. D. R. Patel
	UDISE	Mr. Santo	Mr. Rohit Sharma

35.	OASIS, CBSE	Mr. P. Sahu	Mr. Jhamendra Sahu Mr. Rohit Sharma	E .
36.	Eco Club	Mr. B. Thakur	All Science Teachers	On
37. 38.	Exhibitions	Mr. A.K.Biswas	All Science Teachers	ghs & all
38.	Overall I/c.	Sh. R.P. Verma	Per	

Hope the teachers will put their sincere and earnest effort & perform the duties allotted to them throughout the year & also in every function. No other circulation will be made in this connection. The teachers should submit report of their department to the undersigned after their work is completed. No changes will be entertained regarding the allocation of the department. In charges of the Different Department can allot further duties as per the requirement during various functions. All the staff member are advised not to take part in anti Chair / anti DAV activities, Failing which disciplinary action will be taken against him/her.

(Alka Sharma) Principal

Copy to:-

1. Hon. Chairman L.M.C. through C.G.M. (P) for information please. 2. Hon. Asst. Regional Director, DAV Institutions, MP-CG Zone