DAV ISPAT SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAJHARA SESSION : 2020 - 21 RESULT SHEET

CLASS- I - B

CLASS TEACHER : A. PANDEY

Roll No	Student Name	RESULT
1201	AARNA GUPTA	Promoted to II-B
1202	ADARSH PIPRE	Promoted to II-B
1203	ALOK GUPTA	Promoted to II-B
1204	AMIR HUSAIN	Promoted to II-B
1205	ANSH RATHORE	Promoted to II-B
1206	ARIHANT	Promoted to II-B
1207	ARYAN PIPRE	Promoted to II-B
1208	BHOOMEET SINGH THAWRE	Promoted to II-B
1209	CHIRAG BHUARYA	Promoted to II-B
1210	CHIRAG PIPRE	Promoted to II-B
1211	CHOKESHWAR MARKAM	Promoted to II-B
1212	DEV KUMAR YADAV	Promoted to II-B
1213	DEVIKA	Promoted to II-B
1214	DIMPAL	Promoted to II-B
1215	DIVYANSH BHAGAT	Promoted to II-B
1216	DIVYANSHU BAGHEL	Promoted to II-B
1218	JANVI	Promoted to II-B
1219	JIGAR SONKAR	Promoted to II-B
1220	K HARISH	Promoted to II-B
1221	KRITAGYA PANDEY	Promoted to II-B
1222	LATIKA SAHU	Promoted to II-B
1223	LAVI CHOPRA	Promoted to II-B
1224	LAXMI SAHU	Promoted to II-B
1225	NEHAL SAHU	Promoted to II-B
1226	PIYUSH CHIKVA	Promoted to II-B
1227	PRAKRITI SINGH	Promoted to II-B
1228	PURVI .	Promoted to II-B
1229	PURWASHU SOMKUNWAR	Promoted to II-B
1230	SAMARTH TIWARI	Promoted to II-B
1232	SANSKRITI CHOUBEY	Promoted to II-B
1233	SHRI NARAYAN SHARAN	Promoted to II-B
1234	SNEHA THAKUR	Promoted to II-B
1235	SUNIDHI	Promoted to II-B
1236	TANMAY KUMAR	Promoted to II-B
1237	TANU SHREE	Promoted to II-B
1238	ΤΟՏΗΙΚΑ ΝΑΥΑΚ	Promoted to II-B
1239	VIHAAN DHURVE	Promoted to II-B
1240	YASHASVI YADAV	Promoted to II-B

* The student whose name is missing in result sheet due to any technical problem may contact to his/her class teacher for any clarification.