## DAV ISPAT SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAJHARA SESSION : 2020 - 21 RESULT SHEET CLASS TEACHER : P. DUBEY

CLASS- I - C

Roll No	Student Name	RESULT
1301	AANIYA DEWANGAN	Promoted to II-C
1302	AAROHI PADDYA	Promoted to II-C
1303	ABHIJEET RAWTE	Promoted to II-C
1304	ADITYA SINGH	Promoted to II-C
1305	ADITYAKIRAN KHARE	Promoted to II-C
1306	AKSHAT NA	Promoted to II-C
1307	AKSHAY PIPRE	Promoted to II-C
1308	ARADHYA KUMARI	Promoted to II-C
1309	ARYAN SINGH	Promoted to II-C
1310	ATIKSH KUMAR BENJAMIN	Promoted to II-C
1311	BEVARA RASHI	Promoted to II-C
1312	DAKSHI NAYAK	Promoted to II-C
1313	DHARMESH KUMAR SAHU	Promoted to II-C
1314	DIVYANSH JOSHI	Promoted to II-C
1315	GUNJAN	Promoted to II-C
1316	JEEYA CHANDRAKAR	Promoted to II-C
1317	KARAN NETAM	Promoted to II-C
1318	KAVYA PIPRE	Promoted to II-C
1319	KEYA SAHU	Promoted to II-C
1320	KHUSHI SAHU	Promoted to II-C
1321	KHYATI PATEL	Promoted to II-C
1322	M SATVIK REDDY	Promoted to II-C
1323	MANISH KUMAR KATLAM	Promoted to II-C
1324	PRAGYAN KUMAR CHANDRAWANS	Promoted to II-C
1325	PRANAV KUMAR	Promoted to II-C
1326	PRIYANSHI SAHU	Promoted to II-C
1327	PRIYANSHU SAH	Promoted to II-C
1328	PURVI YADAV	Promoted to II-C
1329	RIDHIMA DEWANGAN	Promoted to II-C
1330	RIDISHA JAIN	Promoted to II-C
1331	RISHABH CHIKVA	Promoted to II-C
1332	RISHABH TAMGADGE	Promoted to II-C
1333	SHREYANSH	Promoted to II-C
1334	SOUMYA MESHRAM	Promoted to II-C
1335	ΤΑՏΜΙΑ FATIMA	Promoted to II-C
1336	VANSH YADAV	Promoted to II-C
1337	VANSHIKA DESHMUKH	Promoted to II-C
1338	VARISH HASHAN KHAN	Promoted to II-C
1339	VARUN	Promoted to II-C
1340	YASH TANDAN	Promoted to II-C

\* The student whose name is missing in result sheet due to any technical problem may contact to his/her class teacher for any clarification.