## DAV ISPAT SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAJHARA SESSION : 2020 - 21 **RESULT SHEET**

CLASS- II - C

## **CLASS TEACHER : P. NAYAK**

Roll No	Student Name	RESULT
2301	AARAV GAUR	Promoted to III-C
2302	AAYANSH TAMRAKAR	Promoted to III-C
2303	ADARSH JAISWAL	Promoted to III-C
2305	AKSH DESHMUKH	Promoted to III-C
2308	AYAN KHAN	Promoted to III-C
2309	AYUSH KUMAR CHIKWA	Promoted to III-C
2311	BHAVISHYA TANDIYA	Promoted to III-C
2312	C PRAGNIKA	Promoted to III-C
2313	CHANCHAL KHANDELWAL	Promoted to III-C
2314	CHHAVI MANIKPURI	Promoted to III-C
2315	DEVYANSH CHANDRAKAR	Promoted to III-C
2316	DHEERAJ KUMAR	Promoted to III-C
2317	DIPANSHU THAKUR	Promoted to III-C
2318	DIVYANSH DHURW	Promoted to III-C
2319	GOURAV	Promoted to III-C
2323	KHILENDRA BHUARYA	Promoted to III-C
2324	KRISH SAHU	Promoted to III-C
2325	KUNDAN DHURW	Promoted to III-C
2327	LIPSIKA SAHU	Promoted to III-C
2329	MILI	Promoted to III-C
2330	NAVYA	Promoted to III-C
2331	PURVESH KUMAR	Promoted to III-C
2332	PURVI BARSHAGADE	Promoted to III-C
2333	RAJ DEEP SINGH	Promoted to III-C
2334	RISHABH SAHU	Promoted to III-C
2335	RISHIKA JAISWAL	Promoted to III-C
2336	SHUBH KARADE	Promoted to III-C
2337	SOUMYA THAKUR	Promoted to III-C
2338	TANYA DESHMUKH	Promoted to III-C
2339	VANYA SHARMA	Promoted to III-C
2341	VIDYA	Promoted to III-C
2342	VIKRAM SINGH BAGRI	Promoted to III-C
2344	YASH KUMAR	Promoted to III-C

\* The student whose name is missing in result sheet due to any technical problem may contact to his/her class teacher for any clarification.