DAV ISPAT SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL,

RAJHARA MINES

SESSION : 2020 - 21		1	
CLASS *& SECTION :	III-B	1	
ROLL NO	NAME OF STUDENT		RESULT
3201	AABHA TIWARI		Promoted to class-IV-B
3203	AASHRIYA TRIPATHI		Promoted to class-IV-B
3204	AFIYA NAZ		Promoted to class-IV-B
3206	ARADHYA RAMTEKE		Promoted to class-IV-B
3207	BHEEMISETTY LIKITH		Promoted to class-IV-B
3210	DEVYANSH TEMRE		Promoted to class-IV-B
3211	DHAIRYA RAI		Promoted to class-IV-B
3212	DIKSHA RAJPUT		Promoted to class-IV-B
3213	DIVYA		Promoted to class-IV-B
3217	HARSH BAHADUR KARKI		Promoted to class-IV-B
3219	ISHAN DEVDAS		Promoted to class-IV-B
3220	JAGRITI SAHU		Promoted to class-IV-B
3221	KAVYANSH THAKUR		Promoted to class-IV-B
3223	KUNAL		Promoted to class-IV-B
3224	KUNAL THAKUR		Promoted to class-IV-B
3226	MAYANK KUMAR		Promoted to class-IV-B
3228	RAHUL KUMAR TELI		Promoted to class-IV-B
3229	ROZAN FAROOQUI		Promoted to class-IV-B
3230	S EKTA RAO		Promoted to class-IV-B
3231	SHRADDHA RAI		Promoted to class-IV-B
3232	SIDDHI SRIVASTAVA		Promoted to class-IV-B
3233	TALISH NANDI		Promoted to class-IV-B
3234	TANISHKA RANA		Promoted to class-IV-B
3235	VAANYA SINHA		Promoted to class-IV-B
3236	VAISHNAVI SAHU		Promoted to class-IV-B
3237	VEDANT CHOUDHARY		Promoted to class-IV-B

1

* The student whose name is missing in result sheet due to any technical problem may contact to his/her class teacher for any clarification.

VINAY SAHU

WANSHIKA DEWANGAN

3239 3240 Promoted to class-IV-B

Promoted to class-IV-B