## DAV ISPAT SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAJHARA SESSION : 2020 - 21

CLASS-	VI - B	CLASS TE	ACHER : Kavita S Kumar
ROLL	NAME	PER	RESULT
6202	ABHINAV KUMAR AGNIHOTRI	76	Promoted to Cl-7-B
6204	AKANSH JANBANDHU	87.7	Promoted to Cl-7-B
6206	AKSHAT VERMA	89	Promoted to Cl-7-B
6207	ALISHA AMREEN	88	Promoted to Cl-7-B
6208	ARNAV SINGH	72.3	Promoted to Cl-7-B
6209	BHAVISHYA KUMAR DHRUVE	82.5	Promoted to Cl-7-B
6210	CHANDANI NISHAD	76.5	Promoted to CI-7-B
6211	DAKSH	41.7	Promoted to CL-7-B under NoDetPolicy
6212	DANIEL KUMAR DAVID	91	Promoted to CI-7-B
6213	DISHA TANDAN	80.8	Promoted to CI-7-B
6216	GRACE MATHUR	63.5	Promoted to CI-7-B
6217	GURANSH SINGH	81.8	Promoted to CI-7-B
6218	HARSH VEER	60.3	Promoted to CI-7-B
6219	ICHHA RAI	92.2	Promoted to Cl-7-B
6220	KHYATI RAO	92.8	Promoted to CI-7-B
6221	KRITIKA VERMA	65.2	Promoted to CI-7-B
6222	L. PALLVI	84.7	Promoted to Cl-7-B
6223	MD. ATIF ASLAM	82.3	Promoted to CI-7-B
6224	MEGHA SAHARE	90	Promoted to CI-7-B
6225	MOULI JAIN	80	Promoted to CI-7-B
6226	MUSKAN JARYAL	96.8	Promoted to CI-7-B
6227	NAMRATA THAKUR	66.3	Promoted to CI-7-B
6228	OM KUMAR BARGAD	61.8	Promoted to CI-7-B
6229	RAVINDRA KUMAR THAKUR	49.5	Promoted to CI-7-B
6230	RUCHI CHANDEL	86.3	Promoted to CI-7-B
6231	RUPIKA SAHU	48.8	Promoted to CI-7-B
6232	S. RAJDEEP RAO	73.2	Promoted to CI-7-B
6233	SANIYA SHAH	94.3	Promoted to CI-7-B
6234	SHAGUN	65.2	Promoted to CI-7-B
6235	SHAIL CHOUDHARY	69.3	Promoted to Cl-7-B
6236	SHREYA MALLICK	84.5	Promoted to Cl-7-B
6238	SONAM NATH	95.3	Promoted to Cl-7-B
6239	SRISHTI MALLICK	85	Promoted to Cl-7-B
6240	SUJAL SAHU	73.2	Promoted to CI-7-B
6241	TUSHAR KANT YADAV	48.2	Promoted to CI-7-B
6242	UJJWAL MALLICK	80.8	Promoted to Cl-7-B

\* The student whose name is missing in result sheet due to any technical problem may contact to his/her class teacher for any clarification.