DAV ISPAT SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAJHARA SESSION : 2020 - 21

CLASS- VII - B **CLASS TEACH** Laxmi Shankar Awasthi ROLL NAME PER RESULT Promoted to Cl-8-B 7201 AARUSH KATHURIA 81.2 7202 ADITI KHARE 83.2 Promoted to CI-8-B 7203 ADITYA KUMAR PAL Promoted to Cl-8-B 84.8 7204 ALINA DAVID 76.5 Promoted to CI-8-B 7205 ANCHAL SINGH 91 Promoted to CI-8-B 7207 DIPANSHU 86.7 Promoted to CI-8-B 7209 HIMANSHU NISHAD 82.7 Promoted to CI-8-B 7210 JOANNA GEORGE 96.7 Promoted to CI-8-B 7213 KUNAL SAHU 87 Promoted to CI-8-B 7214 LAKSHYA UYAKE 71.2 Promoted to CI-8-B 7215 LAKSHYA YADAV 76 Promoted to CI-8-B 7216 MANSI KUMARI 69.5 Promoted to CI-8-B 7217 MITALI DHIWAR 70.7 Promoted to CI-8-B 7218 MOKSHA UDASI 86.7 Promoted to CI-8-B 7219 MOULI BISWAS 88.8 Promoted to CI-8-B 7220 NAMAN KARADE 60.5 Promoted to CI-8-B 7221 NIVEDITA PANDEY 80.8 Promoted to CI-8-B 7222 PURVA SAHU 41 Promoted to CL-8-B under NoDetPolicy 93.3 7223 RAHUL DAS Promoted to CI-8-B 7224 RISHI RAJ SINGH 84.2 Promoted to CI-8-B 7225 ROHAN KUMAR SHAH 69.3 Promoted to CI-8-B 7226 SHIVAM SAHU 67.2 Promoted to CI-8-B 7227 SHREYA SINGH 86.5 Promoted to CI-8-B 7228 SHUBH BHAIYA Promoted to CI-8-B 95.8 7230 SOMIYA 79 Promoted to Cl-8-B 7231 SWARAJ PANDURANG KORADE 71.3 Promoted to CI-8-B 7232 TEENA DILLIWAR 68.3 Promoted to CI-8-B 7233 TOSHNI SHARMA 85.7 Promoted to CI-8-B 7234 UJJWALA 53.5 Promoted to CI-8-B 7235 UNNATI PANDEY 87.2 Promoted to CI-8-B 7236 V. PARINAYA HASINI 81.8 Promoted to CI-8-B 7237 VIJAYENDRA SINGH BHENDIA 81.7 Promoted to CI-8-B Promoted to Cl-8-B 7238 VIVEK RANA 71.3 7239 WANI DEAWNGAN 56.3 Promoted to CI-8-B 7240 YUKTA SAHU 95.2 Promoted to CI-8-B 7241 ZAREEN KHAN 71 Promoted to Cl-8-B

* The student whose name is missing in result sheet due to any technical problem may contact to his/her class teacher for any clarification.