DAV ISPAT SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAJHARA SESSION : 2020 - 21

CLASS- VII - C **CLASS TEACHER :** Ajay Kumar Choubey ROLL NAME PER RESULT 7302 AKSHAY NISHAD 52.2 Promoted to CI-8-C 89.7 Promoted to Cl-8-C 7303 ANSH 7304 ANURAG SINGH 92.2 Promoted to CI-8-C 7305 ARYANSH MISHRA 85.8 Promoted to CI-8-C 7306 AYUSHMAN MISHRA 89 Promoted to CI-8-C 67.8 7308 CHANDRASEKHAR Promoted to CI-8-C 7309 DEEPTI 92.5 Promoted to CI-8-C 7310 DHANANJAY DILLIWAR 75.5 Promoted to CI-8-C 7311 GAJENDRA KUMAR 87.2 Promoted to CI-8-C 7312 GAURAV JAIN 94 Promoted to CI-8-C 7313 GAURAV SAHU 67.7 Promoted to CI-8-C 7314 GUNJAN PACHBIYE 90.3 Promoted to CI-8-C 7316 JAGRITI PATNAIK 83 Promoted to CI-8-C 82 Promoted to CI-8-C 7318 KARAN YADAV 7319 KAUSTUBH PAL 84.7 Υ Promoted to CI-8-C 7320 LUXYA JAIN 88.3 Promoted to CI-8-C 7321 MANAS AGRAWAL 94.8 Promoted to CI-8-C 7323 NANDANI JAISWAL 89.2 Promoted to CI-8-C 7324 OJAL DUBEY 94 Promoted to CI-8-C 7325 PRAGYA 94.3 Promoted to CI-8-C 7326 PRAGYA DUBEY 85.2 Promoted to CI-8-C 7327 PRASHU SIRVEIYA 95.3 Promoted to CI-8-C 93.5 7328 PRERNA PATEL Promoted to CI-8-C 7329 PURWANSH KUMAR SEN 58.3 Promoted to CI-8-C 7330 RASHI 76.5 Promoted to CI-8-C 7331 RUCHI GUPTA 81 Promoted to CI-8-C 7332 SANKALP UPADHYAYA 75.8 Promoted to CI-8-C 7333 SARVAGYA JAIN 92.8 Promoted to CI-8-C 7334 SHIVAM MAHANTY 90.7 Promoted to CI-8-C 7335 SHIVAM KUMAR TIWARI 74.2 Promoted to CI-8-C 7336 SHREYA SAHU 83.3 Promoted to CI-8-C 7337 SHREYASH SAHU 89.8 Promoted to CI-8-C 7338 SHUBHANSH GUPTA 75.7 Promoted to CI-8-C 7340 SOUMYAJEET SINHA 91.7 Promoted to CI-8-C 7341 TIKENDRA KUMAR 71 Promoted to CI-8-C 94.7 7342 UMI JAIN Promoted to CI-8-C 7343 YASHRAJ THAKUR 61 Promoted to CI-8-C

* The student whose name is missing in result sheet due to any technical problem may contact to his/her class teacher for any clarification.