

।। ओ३म् ।।

ReLIANCE

D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL

 SURYA VIHAR (SASAN) P.O. TIYARA, DISTT-SINGRAULI (M.P.) 486 886 (सासन पावर लिमिटेड के सहयोग से दयानन्द ऐंग्लो वैदिक कालेज प्रबन्धकर्तृ समिति नई दिल्ली द्वारा संघालित शिक्षा संस्थान)

 CBSE Affiliation No.: 1030979
 School Code: 50933
 Email: dav.surya.vihar@gmail.com

 Website: www.davsuryavihar.org
 Office: \$ 8964991847

SI. No.	Name of Member	Qualifications	Designation in SMC	Profession with Address
1	Mr. Sachin Mohapatra	M.Tech.	Chairman	Station Director, Sasan Power Ltd. Sasan Singrauli (M.P.)
2	Mr. Mahesh Chopra	M.A.	Vice-Chairman	Secretary DAV CMC Chitra Gupta Road, New Delhi
3	Mr. S.K. Sinha	M.Sc. B.Ed	Manager	Assistant Regional Officer, DAV Public School MP Zone, Katni (M.P.)
4	Mr. L. D.Vyas	M.Com	Member	Account Head, Sasan Power Ltd. Sasan , Singrauli (M.P.)
5	Mr. Fuzail Ahmad	MSW	Member	CSR Head, Sasan Power Ltd. Sasan , Singrauli (M.P.)
6	Mr. Amitabh Srivastava	M.Sc. B.Ed	Member	Principal, DAV Public School, Dudhichua, Singrauli (M.P.)
7	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	M.A. B.Ed	Member	Headmaster, DAV Public School, Singrauli, Singrauli (M.P.)
8	Mrs. Sanjana Ghosh	M. Phil, M.Com, B.Ed.	Member	Headmistress, DAV Public School, Krishan Vihar, Singrauli (M.P.)
9	Mr. Rajib Kumar	M.A, B.Ed	Member	Principal, DAV Public School, Nigahi, Singrauli (M.P.)
10	Mrs. Anoop Kaur	M.A. B.Ed	Member	Headmistress, DAV Public School, CWS Jayant, Singrauli (M.P.)
11	Mr. Arvind Singh	M.Sc. B.Ed	Member	Headmaster, DAV Public School, Waidhan, Singrauli (M.P.)
12	Mr. S. P. Srivastava	M.Sc. B.Ed	Member	Principal, DAV Public School, Amlohri, Singrauli (M.P.)
13	Mr. Shailesh Singhal	M.Sc., MBA, PGDBM, B.Ed	Member	Principal, DAV Public School, Jhingurdah, Singrauli (M.P.)
14	Mr. S.S. Thapar	M.A. B.Ed	Member	Principal, DPS Nigahi, Singrauli (M.P.)
15	Mr. Sujit Saxena	M.Sc. B.Ed	CBSE Nominee	Principal, KV Singrauli (M.P.)
16	Mrs. Rosy Puniyani	M.A. B.Ed	CBSE Nominee	Principal Incharge. KV CWS Jayant
17	Mrs. Privanka Dwivedi	B.A.	Parents Representative	Housewife, Surya Vihar, Distt. Singrauli (M.P.)
28	Mrs. Usha Pal	10	Parents Representative	Housewife, Surya Vihar, Distt. Singrauli (M.P.)
15	Mir. Radhey Shyam Yadav	MPED	Teachers Representative	Teacher, DAV Public School, Surya Vihar, Singrauli (M.P.)
20	Mrs. Ranjita Kumari Pandey	M.A. B.Ed, CTET	Teachers Representative	Teacher, DAV Public School, Surya Vihar, Singrauli (M.P.)
21	Mr. Mritunjay Kumar Tiwari	M.A, B.Ed, CTET	Ex-Officio Secretary	Headmaster, DAV Public School, Surya Vihar, Singrauli (M.P.)

DA.V. Public School Surva Vihar, PO.- Tiyara

Managed by:- D.A.V. COLLEGE MANAGING COMMITTEE, CHITRA GUPTA ROAD, NEW DELHI-110 055 REGIONAL OFFICE, D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOLS, MP ZONE, PURENI POST-CHAKA, KATANI (M.P.) 483 503