।। ओ३म् ।।

## **Reli**

सासन पावर लिमिटेड के सहयोग से दयानन्द ऐंग्लो वैदिक कालेज प्रबन्धकर्तृ समिति नई दिल्ली द्वारा संचालित शिक्षा संस्थान

## D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL

Surya Vihar, P.O. : Tiyara, Distt. : Singrauli (M. P.) PIN - 486 886

Date: 11.05.2019

## मो. 1+91-8966005565, e-mail: day.surya.vihar@gmail.com

Ref.No.DAV/SV/2019-20/049

Asstt. Regional Officer DAV Public Schools, M.P. Zone Near FCI Godown, Pureni Post-Chaka, Katni (M.P.) Subject:-Updation of officials & LMC members reg. Respected Sir, This is to inform you that officials and LMC =

This is to inform you that officials and LMC members of DAV Public School, Surya Vihar, Distt. Singrauli (M.P.) is slightly changed. Please find the updated list of the same as follows-

SI. No.	Name of existing Members	Designation	SI. No.	Name of Proposed Members	Designation
1	Shri Sachin Mohapatra, Station Director, (SUMPP) Singrauli (MP)	Chairman	1	Shri Sachin Mohapatra, Station Director, (SUMPP) Singrauli (MP)	Chairman
2	Dr. Vinod Gupta, DAV CMC Pitampura, New Delhi	Vice-Chairman	2	Dr. Vinod Gupta, DAV CMC Pitampura, New Delhi	Vice-Chairman
3	Shri S.K. Sinha, Asstt. Regional Officer, DAV Public Schools, M.P. Zone	Manager	3	Shri S.K. Sinha, Asstt. Regional Officer, DAV Public Schools, M.P. Zone	Manager
4	Shri Rajiv Kumar Chairman Nominee and GM, CSR (SUMPP) Singrauli (MP)	Nominee Chairman Member	4	Shri Fuzail Ahmad, Head CSR (SUMPP) Singrauli (MP)	Nominee Chairman Member
5	Shri A.K. Singh, Principal, DAV Public School, Bina (NCL), Sonebhadra (UP)	Member	5	Shri A.K. Singh, Principal, DAV Public School, Bina (NCL), Sonebhadra (UP)	Member
6	Shri Amitabh Srivastava, Principal, DAV Public School, Dudhichua Project, Singrauli (MP)	Member	6	Shri Amjtabh Srivastava, Principal, DAV Public School, Dudhichua Project, Singrauli (MP)	Member
7	Shri Sanjay Kumar, Head Master, DAV Public School, Singrauli (MP)	Member	7	Shri Sanjay Kumar, Head Master, DAV Public School, Singrauli (MP)	Member
8	Shri D.N. Rai, Head Master DAV Public School Krishna Vihar, Singrauli (MP)	Member	8	Mrs. Sanjana Ghosh, DAV Public School, Krishna Vihar, Singrauli (MP)	Member
9 -	Shri Rajib Kr. Mishra, DAV Public School, Nigahi Project-NCL, Singrauli (MP)	Member	9	Shri Rajib Kr. Mishra, DAV Public School, Nigahi Project-NCL, Singrauli (MP)	Member
10	Shri Narendra Kumar Singh, DAV Public School, Jhingurdah, Singrauli (MP)	Member	10	Mrs. Anoop Kaur, DAV Public School, CWS Jayant, Singrauli (MP)	Member
11			11	Shri Arvind Singh, Head Master, DAV Public School, Waldhan, Singrauli (MP)	Member
12			12	Shri Shivendra Kumar Srivastava, Principal, DAV Public School, Amlohri, Singrauli (MP)	Member
13			13	Head, DAV Public School, Jhingurdah, Singrauli (MP)	Member
14			14	Shri L.D. Vyas, Head Finance SUMPP, Coal Mines, Singrauli (MP)	Member
15	Shri S.S. Thapar, Principal, DPS Nigahi, Singrauli (MP)	Nominee CBSE	15	Shri S.S. Thapar, Principal, DPS Nigahi, Singrauli (MP)	Nominee CBSE
16			16	Shri Sunil Kumar Soni, Principal, KVS, CWS Jayant, Singrauli (MP)	Nominee CBSE
17			17	Shri Shyam Lal Bais, Surya Vihar, Post Tiyara, Distt. Singrauli (MP)	Member (Parents' Rep.)
18			18	Shri Ramanand Shah, Chachar , Post-Jarha, Distt. Singrauli (MP)	Member (Parents' Rep.)
19	Mrs. Ranjita Kumari Pandey, DAV Public School, Surya Vihar, Singrauli (MP)	Member (Teacher Rep.)	. 19	Mrs. Ranjita Kumari Pandey, DAV Public School, Surya Vihar, Singrauli (MP)	Member (Teacher Rep.)
20	Shri Radhey Shyam Yadav, DAV Public School, Surya Vihar, Singrauli (MP)	Member (Teacher Rep.)	20	Shri Radhey Shyam Yadav, DAV Public School, Surya Vihar, Singrauli (MP)	Member (Teacher Rep.)
21	Shri Mritunjay Kr. Tiwari, Head Master, DAV Public School, Surya Vihar, Singrauli (MP)	Ex-Officio Secretary	21	Shri Mritunjay Kr. Tiwari, Head Master, DAV Public School, Surya Vihar, Singrauli (MP)	Ex-Officio Secretary

Kindly, give permission to update the same. Thanking you.

nanking you

Sincerely yours Nor M.K.Tiwari

D.A. V REGIONAL DIRECTOR : D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOLS, MP ZONE, NEAR FCI GODOWN, PURENI, KATNI (M.P.) Surya Vihar, H.Q.: DAV COLLEGE MANAGING COMMITTEE, CHITRA GUPTA ROAD, NEW DELHI - 110055 Distt. Singrauli (M. P.)