## CBSE-International Hindi Debate Report

VVDAV CBSE-International Wing organized a Hindi Debate Competition – 'Vaad Vivaad' for the students of IV-i & V-I. The topic of the debate was "Bharatiya Arthvayastha main Note-Bandi" ek sahaayak kadam hain yaan nahin". The debate emphatically aimed at helping our student to appreciate the 'Pros and cons of the issue. It gives students creative room to express what the feel. The students spoke vehemently on the issue and came up with their perspective. Each participant rose to defend their arguments. The debate was lively with plethora of arguments and counter arguments. Some participants argued for the motion and some against the motion. They cited reasons to justify their stand. All the team exhibited great oratorical skills. The energy exuded by the participants was overwhelming. The judges were deeply engrossed in the ideas of the students and they praised the courage and spirit of the participations. The audience highly appreciated the debate and everyone thoroughly enjoyed the event.

Results

Best Speaker (paksh) – Rayhan Das (vipaksh) – Shanahan Khanna Enfouragement (paksh) – Grishma (vipaksh) – Ishani Saxena Special Encouragement – Yashika Sharma Class V-I Best Speaker (paksh) – Hriday Aneja, Jiya Sahani (vipaksh) – Bharkha Dewan Enfouragement (paksh) – Dhruvika Chopra (vipaksh) – Harnoor Singh & Mansi Sing	Class IV-i	Best Anchorman	– Vidit Tyagi
Enfouragement (paksh) – Grishma (vipaksh) – Ishani Saxena Special Encouragement – Yashika Sharma Class V-I Best Speaker (paksh) – Hriday Aneja, Jiya Sahani (vipaksh) – Bharkha Dewan Enfouragement (paksh) – Dhruvika Chopra		Best Speaker (paksh)	– Rayhan Das
(vipaksh) – Ishani Saxena Special Encouragement – Yashika Sharma Class V-I Best Speaker (paksh) – Hriday Aneja, Jiya Sahani (vipaksh) – Bharkha Dewan Enfouragement (paksh) – Dhruvika Chopra		(vipaksh)	– Shanahan Khanna
Special Encouragement – Yashika Sharma Class V-I Best Speaker (paksh) – Hriday Aneja, Jiya Sahani (vipaksh) – Bharkha Dewan Enfouragement (paksh) – Dhruvika Chopra		Enfouragement (paksh)	– Grishma
Class V-I Best Speaker (paksh) – Hriday Aneja, Jiya Sahani (vipaksh) – Bharkha Dewan Enfouragement (paksh) – Dhruvika Chopra		(vipaksh)	– Ishani Saxena
Best Speaker (paksh) – Hriday Aneja, Jiya Sahani (vipaksh) – Bharkha Dewan Enfouragement (paksh) – Dhruvika Chopra	Class V-I	Special Encouragement	– Yashika Sharma
Enfouragement (paksh) – Dhruvika Chopra		Best Speaker (paksh)	– Hriday Aneja, Jiya Sahani
		(vipaksh)	– Bharkha Dewan
			• I