VEDA VYASA DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, VIKASPURI, NEW DELHI-110018

PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION

Class	Parents Representative	Contact No.
Pre-School	Mr. Amit Kumar Singh	9136121728
Pre-Primary	Mrs. Priyanka Devi	8800501429
Ι	Dr. Vikram Raj	9818618651
II	Mr. Arun Bhatia	9650023977
III	Mrs. Gurmeet Kaur	9871597879
IV	Mr. Sanjay Balwada	9968170504
V	Mr. Krishan Kumar	9873260554
VI	Mr. Neeraj Madaan	9250603433
VII	Mrs. Chander Kanta Sharma	9871699710
VIII	Mr. Rajesh Maggon	9910943538
IX	Mr. Ram Shiromani Verma	9910540276
X	Mr. Rajender Singh	9811389369
XI	Mr. Dheeraj	9560656182
XII	Mr. Navin Ahuja	9811482353

List of Class Representatives - 2018-2019

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

NAME	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.
Mrs. Shalini Arora	Chairperson	011-28532292/28535594
Mrs. Vandana Chawla	Vice-Chairperson	9810140688
Dr. Vikram Raj	Vice-Chairperson	9818618651
Mrs. Gurmeet kaur	Secretary	9871597879
Mr. Sanjay Balwada	Joint Secretary	9968170504
Mrs. Sonia Malik	Asstt. Joint Secretary	9810372161
Mrs. Kavita Dewan	Treasurer	9899259840
Mr. Arun Bhatia	Executive Member	9650023977
Mr. Rajesh Maggon	Executive Member	9910943538
Mr. Ram Shiromani Verma	Executive Member	9910540276
Mrs. Priyanka Devi	Executive Member	8800501429
Mrts. Anju Singh	Executive Member	9911168774
Mrs. Neelu Chibha	Executive Member	9911542113
Mrs. Poonam Rajput	Executive Member	9811116777
Mrs. Archna Arora	Executive Member	9910304378
Mr. Anil Garg	Co-opted Member	9810080211
Mr. S.S. Alagh	Co-opted Member	9810908163