## उत्तर प्रदेश UTTAR PRADESH

**`**@]

1000

31261

NOTART

NOTARIAL

43AE 360454

I/We Shri R.K. Sethi S/o Mr. Kishan Chand Sethi, age 76 Yrs., Manager of the DAV Public School, Delhi Road, Hapur, do hereby solemly affirm and sincerely state that presently the following are the Local Managing Committee(LMC) of DAV Public School, Delhi Road, Hapur :

सत्यमेव जयते

INDIA NON JUDICIAL

11

ज्याखिल

TEN

RUPEES

**Rs.10** 

S. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mr. Mahesh Chopra	Chairman	Hony. Treasurer, DAVCMC, DP-222, Pitamura, Delhi
2	Mr. R.K. Sethi	Manager	Hony. Treasurer, DAVCMC, House NO. 115, Vasundhra Apartments, Sector-9, Rohini Delhi
3	Dr. Alpna Sharma	ARO	ARO Cum Head, CJDAV Public School, L-Block, Shastri Nagar, Meerut, UP
4	Mrs. I.P. Bhatia	Member	Head, Sarla Chopra DAV Public School, Sector- 56, A-53, Opp. Indian Oil Complex Noida, GautamBudh Nagar-201301 (UP)
5	Ms. Abha Gangal	Member	Head, DAV Public School, Vijay Nagar
6	Ms. Monika Sharma	Member	Head, LalaShambhuDayal DAV Public School, Pilkhuwa Ghaziabad (UP)
7	Ms. Pratibha Johri	Member	Head, DAV Public School, N.T.P.C. Vidyut Nagar Dadri GautamBudh Nagar-201008 (UP)
8	Mr. Parvesh Kumar	Member	Head, DAV Public School, Meerut Road, Baghpat (UP)
9	Mr. V.K. Chopra	Member	Head, DAV Public School, Sector-2, Rajinder Nagar Sahibabad Ghaziabad (UP)

Resethi

10	Ms. Poonam Pawar	Member	Head, Swarup Foundation DAV Sr. Sec. Public School, G.T. Road, Mansurpur Muzaffarnagar- 251203 (UP)
11	Mr. A.K. Mohan	Member	Head, Swarup Foundation DAV Public School, Circular Road, Muzaffarnagar (UP)
12	Mr. Anand Saraswat	Member	Head, DAV Fertilizers Public School, Babrala, Badaun-202521 (UP)
13	Mr. Jagdish Singh	Member	Head, DAV Public School Near Kumar Petrol Pump, RassolpurBehat Road Saharanpur- 247001 (UP)
14	Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma	Member	Head, Sewa Ram DAV Public School, Sonia Vihar, Malhipur Road Saharanpur-247001 (UP)
15	Mrs. Parul Sharma (CBSE Nominee)	Member	Head, Smt. Kamla Agarwal Girls Public School, Hapur
16	Mrs. Aardhana Vajpayee (CBSE Nominee)	Member	Head, L.N. Public School Garh Road, Hapur
17	Mr. BrijbhushanTyagi (Parent's Rep.)	Member	Kharkhari, Hapur
18	Mr. Jasbeer Singh (Parent's Rep.)	Member	Mehmoodpur, Hapur
19	Ms. Jyoti Goyal (Teacher's Rep.)	Member	DAV Public School, Near Village Chauri, Delhi Road, Hapur, Ghaziabad (UP)
20	Mr. Hansraj Tyagi (Teacher's Rep.)	Member	DAV Public School, Near Village Chauri, Delhi Road, Hapur Ghaziabad (UP)
21	Mr. Saubhagya Singh Tomar	Ex-Officio- Member- Secy.	Head of the School

pusethi

lu Inty am 丧 .91 ISHOK KU 2 NOTARY L Hapur (U.P.: