

DAV MUKHYAMANTRI PUBLIC SCHOOL, SARBAHARA

SARBAHARA, BLOCK: GAUELLA, PENDRA ROAD, District: GPM (C.G.) Contact No. 7000721079, Mail Id: <u>davmps.sarbahara@gmail.com</u> Web: <u>www.davmpssarbahara.in</u> CBSE Affiliation No. 3330342 CBSE School Code: 17050 DAV CODE: CG-033

| LMC Committee Members (2023-24) | |
|---|---------------------------|
| 1. Chairman of DAV MPS, Sarbahara | : Mr. Nanak Chand |
| 2. DRO (DAV Institutions CG Zone) | : Mr. Prashant Kumar |
| 3. ARO/Manager (DAV Institutions CG Zone-E) | : Mr. Kamal Nayan Mishra |
| 4. Head of the Institution, DAV Sarbahara | : Mr. Kamal Nayan Mishra |
| 5. Member Head, DAV, Kudkai, Pendra | : Ms. Rashmi Mishra |
| 6. Member Head, DAV Kumhari, Marwahi | : Ms, Caroline O Conor |
| 7. Member Head, DAV Vedprasada, Masturi | : Ms. Shweta Srivastava |
| 8. Member Head, DAV Devrikhurd, Takhatpur | : Mr. Rakesh Kuttan |
| 9. Member Head, DAV MPS, Bilha, Bilaspur | : Mr. S. N. Pandey |
| 10. Member Head, DAV Kutrabodh, Pamgarh | : Mr. Pramit Kr. Jain |
| 11. Member Head, DAV MPS Gobripat, Kota | : Mr. Partho Punia |
| 12. Parent Representative (Senior Class) | : Mr. Bal Krishna Agrawal |
| 13. Parent Representative (Middle Class) | : Dr. Geeta Choudhary |
| 14. Teacher Representative | : Mr. Nitish Kumar |
| 15. Teacher Representative | : Ms. Alka Pareek |

Note: LMC meeting was conducted on 19 April, 2023 for Session: 2023-24.

2 7 PRINCIPAL KAMAL NAYAN MISHRA (PRINCIPAL) DAV MPS, SARBAHARA PENDRA ROAD, GPM (C.G.)