SI.	Name of LMC Member	Designation	Address
1.	Mr. Ajay Sehgal	Rep. of DAV CMC	DAV CMC New Delhi
2.	Mr. Prashant Kumar	Dy. Regional Officer	DAV Public School, HUDCO, Bhilai
3.	Dr.(Mrs.) Chetna Sharma	ARO-cum-Manager	DAV Public School, Bacheli
4.	Mr. Goutam Chand Patil	Govt. Representative	Collectorate, Kondagaon
5.	Mr. Pawan Kumar Premi	Govt. Representative	Collectorate Kondagaon
6.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Patel	DEO	DEO, Kondagaon
7.	Mr. K.C. Mishra	Member	Principal, DAV MMPS, Devkhargaon
8.	Mr. Mrutyunjay Panigrahi	Member	Principal, DAV MMPS, Garka
9.	Mr. N.N. Roy	Member	Principal, DAV MMPS, Badedongar
10.	Mr. Kamlesh Sahu	Member	NMDC-DAV ITC, Bhansi
11.	Mr. Abhishek Pawar	Member	Superintendent, DAV ITC, Nagarnar
	Mrs. MVS Naglakshmi	Member	HM, DAV MMPS, Makdi
	Mr. Tarachand Sethiya	Parent Representative	Kondagaon Vishrampuri
	Mr. Dhirendra Kr.Kashyap	Parent Representative	Kondagaon Vishrampuri
	Mr. Prem Lal Sahu	Teacher Representative	DAV MMPS, Vishrampuri
17.	Mrs. B. Padavathi Rao	Ex-officio/Member Secretary	DAV MMPS, Vishrampuri