## DAV MUKHYAMANTRI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NARMADAPUR MAINPAT, SURGUJA (C.G.) 497111

## Date :- 14.04.2022 LMC Meeting Attendance Sheet 2022-2023

S.No	. Name of Deligates	Designation	Signature
1	Mr. Satya Pal Arya	Chairman	Echni en et et en
2	Mr. Prashant Kumar	DRO, Member LMC	Dondy
3	Mr. S.K.Mishra	ARO Cum Manager	AND 14.04-22
4	Dr. Anjana Singh	Member LMC	M. 4.22
5	Mr. RMSS. N. Rao	Member LMC	grage minin
6	Mr. S. K. Verma	Member LMC	Skverma
7	Mr. Rabins Yadav	Member LMC	A.D.
8	Mr. Rajeev Singh	Member LMC	Irale
9	Mr. V. K. Shrivastava	Member LMC	(4)
10	Mr. Sajid Ansari	Ex. Officio Member Secretary	Ejiq