DAV MUKHYAMANTRI PUBLIC SCHOOL, SANIBARRA UDAIPUR, SURGUJA (C.G.) 497117

Date :- 11.05.2023 LMC Meeting Attendance Sheet 2023-24

G

0

s.No	. Name of Deligates	Designation	Signature
1	Mr. Ravindra Talwar ji	Chairman	Daero
2	Mr. Prashant Kumar Ji	Member/DRO	
3	Mr. S.K.Mishra Ji	Manager/ARO	Aprilo
4	Mr. Vinay Shrivastava Ji	Member	(22) 1105/202
5	Mr. Prashant Gupta	Tr. Incharge	Cempta 11/05/20
6	Mr. Biryu Prasad Paikra	Member (Parents Representative)	South
7	Mr. Raj Kumar Yadav	Member (Parents Representative)	Actorci,
8	Mr. Ujiyar Ram	Member (Parents Representative)	(DBam)
9	Mr. Dinharan Yadav	Member (Parents Representative)	
10	Mr. Sita Ram	Member (Parents Representative)	Ronly.
11	Mrs. Meera Das	Member (Teachers Representative)	Jun
12	Miss. Vandana Barwa	Member (Teachers Representative)	Thomas
13	Mr. Dharmesh Yadav	Member (Teachers Representative)	TRUE 20 23

