STAFF DETAILS 2024-25

Sl. No.	NAME OF THE EMPLOYEE	DESIG.	QUALIFICATION
1	Dr. D. Kameswara Rao	Principal	LLB, Ph.D
2	Mr. Kaushalendra Singh	PGT	M.Sc., B.Ed
3	Mrs. Radha Yadav	PGT	M.Sc., B.Ed
4	Mrs. Laxmi Devi	PGT	M.A., B.Ed
5	Mrs. Ambily M.P.	PGT	M.A., B.Ed
6	Mr. Shivam Kumar Mandal	PGT	M. COM., B.Ed
7	Mrs. Mamta	PGT	M.Sc., B.Ed
8	Mrs. Pushpanjali Dhruw	PGT	M.Sc., B.Ed
9	Mrs. Kavitha Labhala	PGT	M.Sc, B.Ed
10	Mrs. Shilpi Gupta	PGT	M.Sc, B.Ed
11	Mrs. Venu Sahu	TGT	M.Sc., B.Ed
12	Mr. Pawan Kumar	TGT	B.Music, B.Ed
13	Ms. Hemlata Nishad	TGT	M.A., B.Ed
14	Mrs. Vnadana Devi	TGT	B.A, B.Ed
15	Mrs. Radhika Dash	TGT	M.A., B.Ed
16	Mrs. Suwarna singh	TGT	M.Sc, B.Ed
17	Mr. Deepak Kumar Bose	TGT	B.Sc, B.Ed
18	Ms. Vandana Sahu	PRT	B.Sc., B.Ed
19	Ms. Pratiksha Baghel	PRT	B.A, B.Ed
20	Mrs. Ruchi Shivhare	PRT	B.A, B.Ed
21	Mrs. Hemin Sahu	PRT	M.A, B.Ed
22	Ms. Darshana Patel	PRT	M.Com, B.Ed
23	Mrs. Yamini	PRT	M.Sc, B.Ed
24	Ms. Nupur Sahu	PRT	M.A, B.Ed
25	Ms. Pushplata Deshmukh	NTT	M.Sc., B.Ed
26	Ms. Chanda Made	NTT	B.A, B.Ed
27	Ms. Kirti Bramhnotiya	NTT	B.Sc, B.Ed
28	Ms. Bhuneshwari Nagesh	NTT	B.Sc, B.Ed
29	Ms. Kiran Jaisawal	NTT	M.A, B.Ed
30	Mrs. Yugeshwari Sinha	NTT	M.COM , B.Ed
31	Ms. Lalita Sahu	PET	B.P.Ed, B.Ed
32	Mrs. Swarnlata Thakur	LIB	B.A, B.Lib
33	Ms. Rubi Yadav	LDC	B.Com