D.A.V. POLICE PUBLIC SCHOOL, NEW POLICE LINES, REWARI

PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION (PTA) MEMBERS (2021 - 2022)

S. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	PARENT OF
1	Mr. Narinder Singh Dahiya	Principal	-
2	Mrs. Kanchan Neb	Supervisory Head	
3	Mrs. Sunita Thakran	Supervisory Head	-
4	Mrs. Kiran Yadav	Supervisory Head	
5	Mrs. Khushbu Sharma	Supervisory Head	-
6	Mrs. Harmeet	Supervisory Head	-
7	Mr. Anup Kumar Sharma	Teacher Representative	-
8	Mrs. Anuradha	Teacher Representative	-
9	Mr. Monu Yadav	Parent Representative (Class – II)	Vihaan Yadav
10	Mr. Deepak Yadav	Parent Representative (Class – III)	Lavanya
11	Mr. Lalit Kumar	Parent Representative (Class – IV)	Ridhima
12	Mr. Hawa Singh	Parent Representative (Class - V)	Garvita Yadav
13	Mr. Randhir Singh	Parent Representative (Class – VI)	Prachi
14	Mr. Narender Singh	Parent Representative (Class – VII)	Samanyu Thakran
15	Mrs. Jaya	Parent Representative (Class – VIII)	Manasvi
16	Mr. Swatantra Kumar Singh	Parent Representative (Class – IX)	Shreya Singh
17	Mrs. Suman	Parent Representative (Class – X)	Kanishtha
18	Mr. Sunder Singh	Parent Representative (Class – XI)	Ritik Patel

ANG ahua

Principal DAV Police Public School Rewari