## DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, POKHARIPUT, BHUBANESWAR LIST OF SMC MEMBERS 2023-2025

		MEMBER5 2023-2025	
SL NO	NAME OF THE MEMBERS	ADDRESS	Designation in the SMC
1	Dr. Arun Kumar Rath, IAS (Retd.)	N2/173, Nayapalli, IRC Village , CRPF Square, Bhubaneswar – 751015	Chairman
2	Mr. R.K. Sethi	Hony. Treasurer, D A V College Managing Committee, C-5/53, Sector-11, Rohini, New Delhi-110055	Vice-Chairman
3	Dr. (Mrs.) Bhagyabati Nayak	Plot No. 774 & 775, Lane – 3, Jaydev Vihar, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar	Manager
4	Sri Madan Mohan Panda IAS (Retd.)	Plot No. 492, Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar	Member
5	Dr. Keshab Chandra Satapathy, Regional Director	DAV Institutions, Odisha Zone – I, DAV Public School, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar – 21	Member
6	Dr. Sujata Sahu	ARO- Cum- Principal, D.A.V. Public School, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar	Special Invitee
7	Sri. Balaram Mohapatra	Principal, D.A.V Public School, Kalinga Nagar,Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar	Member
8	Dr. Omkarnath Mohanty, Retd. Vice-Chancellor, BPUT	Plot No. 202, Kharavel Nagar, Bhubaneswar	Member
9	Sri Hemanta kumar Padhy, IAS (Retd.)	Ex-Director Estate, GA Department, Govt. of Odisha, Forest Park , Bhubaneswar	Member
10	Er. N.K. Parida	Plot No. 13/A, Nilakantha Nagar, Bhubaneswar	Member
11	Dr. Rashmi Misra Retd. Professor, BJB College, Bhubaneswar	Flat No. 505, Rockpool Heights, Patharagadia Road, Patia, Bhubaneswar	Member
12	Mrs. Ipsita Das	ARO-cum-Principal, DAV Public School, Unit- VIII Nayapalli Bhubaneswar	Member
13	Dr. D.N. Mishra	Principal, D.A.V. School Of Business Management, Unit-VIII, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar	Member

SL NO	NAME OF THE MEMBERS	ADDRESS	Designation in the SMC
14	Mrs. Namita Mohanty	Principal D.A.V. Public School Sector-VI, CDA, Abhinav Bidanasi Cuttack – 753014	Member
15	Mrs. Dharashree Padhi	Principal D.A.V. Public School Sadananda Vihar, Gosani Nuagaon, Berhampur – 760003	Member
16	Sri Ananta Narayan Meher	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, No. 6, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar - 751020	CBSE Nominee
17	Col. Balu Bharath	Principal, Sainik School, Bhubaneswar	CBSE Nominee
18	Sri. Ranjan Mohapatra	No.1080, Satabdi Nagar, Unit – 8, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar	Parents' Representative
19	Mrs Smita Mishra	No. 43, Lane – 2, Khandagiri Vihar, Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar-30	Parents' Representative
20	Dr. Lipsa Mishra	PGT English , D.A.V. Public School , Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar	Teachers' Representative
21	Sri. Durga Madhab Behera	TGT History , D.A.V. Public School , Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar	Teachers' Representative
22	Sri. Sitikantha Pati	PGT Mathematics, DAV Public School, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar	Special Invitee
23	Mr. Bipin Kumar Sahoo	The Principal D.A.V. Public School, Pokhariput Bhubaneswar	Ex-Officio Member Secretary