ASPIRE ACHIEVEMENTS



Debankit Priyadarshi NISER, BBSR



Seema Priyanka NIT, Rourkela



Durga Ch. Marandi **MBBS**, Burla



Deba Prasad Muduli MBBS, Koraput



Aditya Agrawall NISER, Bhubaneswar



Abhishek Patra NIT, Jaipur



Satyam Singh IIIT, Bhubaneswar



Ishan S. Pradhan **PRM Medical College** Baripada



Pratik Dash Rayganj GMC, WB



Shradha Priyadarshini **BDS, Sum Hospital**



Priyanka Jena BDS, Sum Hospital



Piyush Paikray NIT, Rourkela



Abhinav Mahanta NIT, Rourkela



Soumya Ranjan Behera Trupti Ranjan Swain NIT, Rourkela



NIT, Rourkela



Swastik Babu **IIIT, Bhubaneswar**



Subham Dixit IIT, Bhubaneswar



Sriprakash Rath MBBS, SCB, Cuttack



Privadarshini Rout MBBS, Berhampur



Parool Mishra **MBBS**, Koraput



Ayush Panda NISER, Bhubaneswar



Biswajit Majhi NIT, Rourkela



Kusumita Pradhan IISER, Kolkata



JEE MAIN RESULT 2021







Aman Panda Arpan Chakraborty (AIR 20556) (AIR 1046)



Shubham Parida (AIR 22373)



Ankush Panda (AIR 48209)



Siddharth Priyadarshi Ashirbad Bhanjdeo (AIR 48427)



(AIR 48895)



(AIR 50069)



(AIR 52150)



(AIR 14970 OBC)

Abhas Kumar Palo Asim Prasad Beheral Omm Anshuman (AIR 22373)



(AIR 17696)



Rohit Kumar Das Aditi Murmu Siddhipriya Mishra (AIR 1309 (ST)) (AIR 44035)

GENERAL SCIENCE BATCH



JEE ADVANCE RESULT 2021



Omm Anshuman (AIR 15914)



Shubham Parida (AIR 19467)



Arpan Chakraborty (AIR 28184)

NEET 2021 ACHIEVERS





Sarthak Nanda AIIMS, West Bengal



Manish Ku Dash FM Medical College, Balasore



Sandeep Sahoo MKCG, Berhampur



Anwesha Dash Sri Jagannath Medical College Puri



Barsha Priyadarshini MKCG, Berhampur



Gunjan Mohapatra Sri Jagannath Medical College Puri



Santosh Ku Sahoo FM Medical College, Balasore



Shah MD Irsadul Hi-Tech Medical College

GENERAL SCIENCE BATCH



Sruti Sikha Acharya SLN Medical College, Koraput



Adyasha Baral FM Medical College, Balasore



Adyasha Badhai Aspire 39 **SLN Medical College**



Monalisha Rout Aspire 39 Hi-Tech Medical College



Swagat Mishra Aspire 39 Hi-Tech Medical College



Siddhipriya Mishra Aspire 39 Hi-Tech Medical College

ASPIRE 39 BATCH

15 More students have qualified the NEET Securing 550 & above marks