SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

SI. No.	Name of the Members	Designation in the SMC
01	Shri Madan Mohan Panda, 492, Saheed Nagar, BBSR.	Chairman
02	Mr. H.L. Bhatia, Secretary, DAV. College Managing Committee, N-9/7, DLF, Phase – II, Gurgaon, Haryana.	Vice-Chairman
03	Sri Sarat Chandra Misra, Plot No. 28, B.J.B. Nagar , Bhubaneswar ,	Member
04	Mr. S.K. Das, Manager, Principal, DAV Public School, (English Medium), Paradeep, Phosphates Ltd. PPL Township, Paradeep, Jagatsinghpur -754145 (Odisha),	Manager
05	Dr. Keshab Chandra Satapathy, Regional Officer, DAV Institutions , Odisha Zone-I, D.A.V. Public School, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-21	Member
06	Mrs. Deep Gambhir, Member , Principal, DAV Public School , Berhampur, Ganjam, 760003 (Odisha)	Member
07	Sri Bipin Kumar Sahoo, Principal, DAV Public School, Kalinga Nagar, Bhubaneswar	Member
08	The Principal Secretary to Govt. of Odisha, Department of School and Mass Education, Lokseba Bhawan, Bhubaneswar.	Member
09	Er. L.N. Barik, Plot No. A/136, Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar .	Member
10	Dr.(Mrs.) Bhagyabati Nayak, Retd. Principal, DAV Public School, Unit-VIII, Bhubaneswar	Special Invitee
11	Dr. D. N. Mishra, Principal, DAV School of Business Management, Unit-VIII, Bhubaneswar -12.	Member
12	Sri Siba Prasad Misra Former Special Secretary to govt. of School & Mass Education,HIG – 122, BDA, Phase- 1, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar, Odisha.	Member
13	Sri Suresh Chandra Mantry, (IAS Retd.), Plot No. 2110/4713, Rameswarpatna, Rath Road, Mausima Square Bhubaneswar.	Member
14	Prof. Bijaya Mishra, 64, Forest Part, Bhubaneswar	Member
15	Er. Gopabandu Kar, Qr. No. A-204, Cosmopolish, Dumuduma, Bhubaneswar.	Member

,	Cpt. Kanchan Mukharjee , Principal, Sainik School, Bhubaneswar.	CBSE Nominee
17	Dr. A.K. Khatua Principal, K.V. No. 2, CRPF Campus, Bhubaneswar .	CBSE Nominee
18	Mrs. Swarnamaya Satapathy , C-14, Pallasha Palli, Bhubaneswar .	Parent's Representative
19	Mr. Alok Mohanty , Kolathia , Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar – 20.	Parent's Representative
20	Mrs. Geetanjali Hota, PGT Computer Science, DAV Public School, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar.	Teacher's Representative
21	Mrs. Priti Paramita Das, TGT Mathematics , DAV Public School, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar.	Teacher's Representative
22	Sri Sitikantha Pati, Supervisor , DAV Public School, Pokhariput.	Special Invitee
23	Mrs. Ipsita Das, Principal, DAV Public School, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar.	Special Invitee
24	Dr.(Ms) Sujata , Principal , DAV Public School, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar	Ex-Officio Member Secretary

Giden PRINCIPAL Principal D.A.V. Public School Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar. 90