DAV HCL PUBLIC SCHOOL MALANJKHAND

Date: 16/10/2024

Dear Colleagues Appended below is the tentative list of teachers under different departments & committees for the

session 2024-25 wef 16/10/2024. Kindly endorse your signature against your names and act accordingly. Some of the teachers have been entrusted with more than one responsibilities.

entrus	ted with more than one responsibilities.		• • •			
	Departm	ents & Comn	nittee	es Session (2024-25)		
Sr.No.	Teacher Representative in LMC		Sr.No.	In-Service Education Committee		
1	Mr. Shivpal Singh		1	Mr. D.k. Pandey (Incharge)		
2	Mrs. Dirshad Kareena		2	Mrs. Sanyogeeta Yadav		
Purchasing Committee		3	Mrs. Rekha Gawai			
1	Mr. Shivpal Singh			School Repair & Maintenance Committee		
2	Mrs. Rekha Gawai		1	Mrs. Rekha Gawai (Incharge)		
3	Mr. R.K. Jaiswal		2	Mr. R.K. Jaiswal		
4	Mr. Ashesh Kumar		3	Mr. Neeraj Kumar		
	Health & Sanitation Committ	ee		DAV CAE & School Website		
1	Mr. Ashesh Kumar		1	Mr. Ajeet Pratap Singh (Incharge)		
2	Mrs. Seema Sreekumar		2	Ms. Sanyogeeta Yadav		
3	Mrs. Talat Afsha		3	Ms. Geetanjali Amrit		
4	Mr. Gangadhar Behera		Academic Coordinator			
	Assembly Committee		1	Mr. Shivpal Singh (Incharge)		
1	Mr. Kamlesh Sinha (I/C)		2	Mrs. Talat Afsha(LKG to 2)		
2	Mrs. Sangeeta Jha		3	Mrs. Sunita Kashyap (3 to 5)		
3	Mr. Gangadhar Behera		4	Mrs. Sangeeta Mandavi (6 to 8)		
	HAWAN & YAGYA INCHARG	E	5	Mr. I.P Urmaliya (9 & 10)		
1	Mr. Alekh Gupta (Incharge)		6	Mrs. Rekha Gawai (11 & 12)		
2	Mr. R.K. Jaiswal			CBSE Committee		
3	Mrs. Poonam Singh		1	Mr. Shivpal Singh (Incharge)		
	Examination Committee		2	Mr. I.P Urmaliya		
1	Mr. D.k. Pandey (Incharge)		3	Mrs. Juhi Shukla		
2	Mrs. Dirshad Kareena		SUB INCHARGES			
3	Ms. Geetanjali Amrit		1	Mrs. Rekha Gawai (Attendence Register)		
SUBSTITUTION INCHARGE			2	Mrs. Poonam Singh (Lesson Plan)		
1	Ms. Geetanjali Amrit		3	Mrs. Sunita kashyap (Activity Register)		
2	Mrs. Sangeeta Mandavi		State	Govt. Communication Committee	(Govt. Edu.	
	POSCO Committee		1	Mr. D.k. Pandey (Incharge)	(00%1. Luu.	
1	Mrs. Juhi Shukla (Incharge)		2	Ms. Geetanjali Amrit		
2	Anshul Pichode (Head Boy)		3	Mr. Alekh Gupta		
3	Riya Tembhare (Head Girl)		LAB INCHARGES			
4	Mrs. Poonam Singh		1	Ms. Geetanjali Amrit (Physics Lab)		
5	Mr. Gangadhar Behera		2	Mr. I.P. Urmaliya (Chemistry Lab)		
Harashment Committee						
			3	Mrs. Rekha Gawai (Biology Lab)		
1	Mrs. Rekha Gawai (Head)		4	Mr. Ajeet Pratap Singh (computer Lab)		
2	Mr. Shivpal Singh		5	Mr. D.k. Pandey (Maths Lab)		
3	Mr. D.K Pandey		6	Mr. Shivpal Singh (SST Lab)		
L		l				

Library & Data Mgmt.		7	Mrs. Sangeeta Jha (Music)		
1	Mr. Neeraj Kumar		8	Mr. Kamlesh Sinha (Art & Craft)	
2	Mr. D.K Pandey		Cultural Committee		
3	Mrs. Seema Sreekumar		1	Mrs. Poonam Singh	
4	Mr. R.K. Jaiswal		2	Mrs. Dirshad Kareena	
5	Mr. Shivpal Singh		3	Mrs. Jhuhi Shukla	
6	Mrs. Deepti Turkar		4	Mrs. Talat Afsha	
7	Mr. Alekh Gupta		5	Mrs. Sanyogeeta Yadav	
8	Mrs. Juhi Shukla		6	Mr. Kamlesh Sinha	
9	Ms. Geetanjali Amrit			Port Folio	
10	Mr. I.P Urmaliya		1	Mrs. Juhi Shukla	
11	Mrs. Rekha Gawai		Decoration Committee		
	CCA Committee		1	Mr.Kamlesh Sinha	
1	Mrs. Seema Sreekumar (Incharge)			Mrs. Sangeeta Jha	
2	Mr. Kamlesh Sinha (Co-Incharge)			Mrs. Poonam Singh	
3	Mrs. Samta Vishwakarma			Mrs. Dirshad Kareena	
4	Mrs. Jhuhi Shukla			Mrs. Samta Vishwakarma	
5	Mrs. Sangeeta Jha				
6	Mrs. Poonam Singh		First Aid		
7	Mrs. Sanyogeeta Yadav		1	Mrs. Rekha Gavai	
	Reception / Refreshment Committee		2	Mrs. Deepti Turkar	
1	Mrs.Deepti Turkar		3	Mr. Neeraj Kumar	
2	Mrs. Samta Vishwakarma		4	Mrs. Samta Vishwakarma	
3	Mrs. Talat Afsha				
4	Mr. Ashesh Kumar				
	STORE INCHARGE				
1	Mrs. Deepti Turkar				
	Discipline Committee				
1	Mr. Gangadhar Behera				
2	Mr. R.K. Jaiswal				
3	Mr. Neeraj Kumar				
4	Mrs. Sanyogeeta Yadav				
5	Mrs. Sunita Kashyap				
6	Mrs. Talat Afsha				
A	Academics, Routine & Time table Co	ommittee			
	Mr. Shivpal Singh				
1				Principal DAV HCL Public School Malanjkhand	