## DAV HCL PUBLIC SCHOOL MALANJKHAND

## Dear Colleagues

Appended below is the tentative list of teachers under different departments & committees for the

session2025-26 w.e.f 02/04/2025.Kindly endorse your signature against your names and act accordingly .

Some of the teachers have been entrusted with more than one responsibilities.

	Departmer	nts & Comr	nitte	es Session(2025-26)		
Sr.No.			Sr.No.	In-Service Education Committee		
1	Mr. Shiv pal Singh		1	Mr.D.k.Pandey (Incharge)		
2	Mrs. Seema Sreekumr		2	Mrs.Sanyogeeta Yadav		
Purchasing Committee		3	Mrs. Poonam Singh			
1	1 Mr. Shiv pal Singh			School Repair & Maintenance Committee		
2	Mrs.Sangeeta Mandavi		1	Mrs.Juhi Shukla (Incharge)		
3	Mr.R.K.Jaiswal		2	Mr.R.K.Jaiswal		
4	Mrs. Deepti Turkar		3	Mrs.Rekha Gawai		
Health & Sanitation Committee		mittee	DAV CAE & School Website			
1	Mr. Rajul Gautam ( Incharge )		1	Mr.Ajeet Pratap Singh(Incharge)		
2	Mrs.Juhi Shukla		2	Mrs. Poonam Singh		
3	Mrs.Talat Afsha		3	Mr.Neeraj Kumar		
4	Mr. Mishal Bhagat			Academic Coordinator		
	Assembly Committe	e	1	Mr.Shiv pal Singh(11 <sup>th</sup> & 12 <sup>th</sup> Commerce )		
1	Mrs.Sangeeta Jha (I/C)		2	Mrs.Talat Afsha(LKGto2)		
2	Mr.Kamlesh Sinha		3	Mrs.Sunita Kashyap(3to 5)		
3	Mr. Rajul Gautam		4	Mrs.Sangeeta Mandavi(6to8)		
HAWAN &YAGYA INCHARGE		5	Mr.I.P Urmaliya(9&10)			
1	Mr.Alekh Gupta <b>(Incharge)</b>		6	Mrs.Rekha Gavai(11&12 Science )		
2	Mr.R.K.Jaiswal			CBSE Committee		
3	Mrs.Sangeeta Jha		1	Mr.Shiv pal Singh(Incharge)		
	Examination Committe	ee	2	Mr.Neeraj Kumar		
1	Mr.D.k.Pandey (Incharge)		3	Mr. D. K. Pandey		
2	Mrs.Dirshad Kareena		SUB INCHARGES			
3	Ms.Geetanjali Amrit		1	Mr. R.K.Jaiswal ( Attendence Register )		
SUBSTITUTION INCHARGE			2	Mr. I.P Urmaliya ( Lesson Plan )		
1	Mr. Neeraj kumar ( Incharge )		3	Mrs . Sunita kashyap ( Activity Register )		
2	Mr. Ajeet Pratap Singh		State	Govt. Communication Committe	ee (Govt.Edu.	
	POSCO Committee			Mr.D.k.Pandey ( Incharge )		
1	Mrs.Juhi Shukla (Incharge)		2	Mr. R.K.Jaiswal		
2	(Head Boy)		3	Mr.Alekh Gupta		
3	(Head Girl)		LAB INCHARGES			
4	Mrs.Poonam Singh		1	Ms.Geetanjali Amrit ( PhysicsLab )		
5	Mr. Rajul Gautam		2	Mr.I.P.Urmaliya (ChemistryLab)		
Harashment Committee			3	Mrs.Rekha Gavai (Biology Lab)		
1	Mrs. Seema Sreekumar ( Incharge )		4	Mr.Ajeet Pratap Singh (computerLab)		
			5			
2	Mr. Shivpal Singh			Mr.D.k.Pandey ( MathsLab )		
3	Mr. D.K Pandey		6	Mr.Shiv pal Singh( SST Lab )		

Library & DATA Management			LAB INCHARGES			
1	Mr. Neeraj Kumar ( In Charge )	7	Mrs.Sangeeta jha (Music)			
2	Mr. D. K. Pandey	8	Mr.Kamlesh Sinha ( Art & Craft )			
3	Mrs.Seema Sreekumar		Cultural Committee			
4	Mr.R.K.Jaiswal	1	Mrs.Poonam Singh			
5	Mr.Shiv pal Singh	2	Mrs.Sangeeta jha			
6	Mrs.DeeptiTurkar	3	Mrs.Jhuhi Shukla			
7	Mr.Alekh Gupta	4	Mrs.Talat Afsha			
8	Mrs.Juhi Shukla	5	Mrs.Sanyogeeta Yadav			
1	Mrs.Rekha Gawai CCA Committee	6	Mr.Kamlesh Sinha			
			PortFolio			
1	Mrs.Seema Sreekumar(Incharge)	1	Mrs.Juhi Shukla			
2	Mr.Kamlesh Sinha <b>(Co-Incharge)</b>		Decoration Committee			
3	Mrs.Samta Vishwakarma	1	Mr.Kamlesh Sinha ( In charge )			
4	Mrs.Jhuhi Shukla	2	Mrs.Poonam Singh			
5	Mrs Sngeeta Mandavi	3	Mrs.Sangeeta jha			
6	Mrs.Poonam Singh	4	Mrs.Samta Vishwakarma			
7	Mrs.Sanyogeeta Yadav	5	Mrs.Rekha Gavavi			
Reception / Refreshment Committee		tee	First Aid			
1	Mrs. Deepti Turkar	1	Mr. Rajul Gautam			
2	Mrs. Samta Vishwakarma	2	Mrs.Rekha Gavavi			
3	Mrs. Talat Afsha	3	Mrs. Deepti Turkar			
4	Mr. Mishal Bhagat	4	Mrs. Samta Vishwakarma			
STORE INCHARGE		E-N	E-News letter / Editorial Book / News Publicatio			
1	Mrs Deepti Turkar	1	Mrs.Seema Sreekumar			
	FIRE SYSTEM & CERTIFICATION	2	Mrs. Sunita Kashyap			
1	Mr. Shivpal Singh	3	Mrs Sngeeta Mandavi			
2	Mr. R.K. Jaiswal	4	Mr.R.K.Jaiswal			
3	Mr. Kamlesh Sinha	5				
	Discipline Committee	6	Mrs.Poonam Singh			
1	Mr. Rajul Gautam	7	Mr. Alekh Gupta			
2	Mr. A.P. Singh	8	Mr. Kamlesh Sinha			
3	Mr. Neeraj Kumar		Mr. Neeraj Kumar			
4		9	Mr. A.P. Singh cademic , Routine, Time table (	Committee		
4 5	Mrs. Sunita Kashyap Mrs. Talat Afsha					
		1	Mr. Shivpal Singh	+		
6	Mrs. Sanyogeeta Yadav Admission Committee	2	Mrs.Jhuhi Shukla			
1	1	3	Mr. Neeraj Kumar			
1	Mr. Shivpal Singh	4	Mrs. Talat Afsha			
2 3	Mr. D.K. Pandey Mrs.Seema Sreekumar					
4	Mrs. Sanyogeeta Yadav					