School Cabinet (Seniors)

Head Girl	Archita Sharma
Head Boy	Kartik
Vice Head Girl	Bhoomi Sharma
Vice Head Boy	Chitwan Sachdeva
Discipline Incharge	Aman Sharma Kartik Thakur
Activity Incharge	Sia Sharma Soamya Sharma
Sprots Captain	Khushi Roy Nandu Sharma
School Editor	Sejal Reddy Shourya Thakur

School Cabinet (Juniors)

Head Girl	Manvi
Head Boy	Aditya
Vice Head Girl	Tamanna
Vice Head Boy	Tejas
Discipline Incharge	Dilkash Aynsh
Sprots Captain	Tanishka Arnav