

# DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC/TTPS,

#### TALCHER THERMAL, ANGUL.

#### Ref.No. DAVPS/NTPC/TTPS/332

Date: 06.06.2022

## Information for Class: XI (Science Stream) Provisional Admission:

- 1. The following applicants as per the list appended have been selected for **Provisional Admission** into Class-XI (Science) for the session 2022-23.
- Parents are required to deposit the amount, as per the details given below, through internet banking/NEFT/RTGS/IMPS in the mentioned bank accounts from 08.06.2022 to 10.06.2022 and submit the <u>Bank deposit slip/ Transaction slip</u> in School Office Counter from 9:00am to 12:30pm by 10.06.2022 along with an filled-in undertaking form positively. The <u>Undertaking form for Class-XI</u> is available in the school website.

A :	Registration & Admission Fee.			
	Rs. 3,400 (Rupees three thousand four hundred only)			
	A/C NO.	: 0875010103627		
	Name of the A/C	: DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC, TTPS		
	Name of the Bank	: PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK		
	Branch Name	: TTPS (Talcher Thermal)		
	IFSC Code	: PUNB0087520		

- 3. Fees once paid cannot be refunded or adjusted under any circumstances, if a parent intends to collect T.C after admission.
- 4. No request for extension of admission date and time will be entertained.
- 5. Any payment made to the school in excess/less will be adjusted in the next session automatically, subject to revision of fees.
- 6. Time table and commencement of class will be notified on **18.06.2022**.

Sd/-PRINCIPAL

## DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC, TALCHER THERMAL, ANGUL

### 1<sup>ST</sup> SELECTION LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION INTO CLASS- XI (SCIENCE)

#### ACADEMIC SESSION: 2022-23

SL.NO	APPLICANT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	SUBJECT (4 <sup>™</sup> OPTIONAL)
01	MANSI PANDA	SUDHANSHU BHUSAN PANDA	Biology
02	RANI RAJASHREE BHUKTA	RANJAN KUMAR BHUKTA	Biology
03	ROMIT RAJ SAHU	DUSMANT KUMAR SAHU	Mathematics
04	AYUSHMAN SAHU	JAGANNATH SAHU	Mathematics
05	ANKIT KUMAR MISHRA	DILLIP KUMAR MISHRA	Mathematics
06	SIDDHARTH SANKAR DHALL	MANAS RANJAN DHALL	Mathematics
07	AYUSH KUMAR DAS	DILLIP KUMAR DAS	Mathematics
08	SRIMAN SWASTIK SAHU	LINGARAJ SAHU	Biology
09	PRATYASHA PANI	PRATAP KUMAR PANI	Mathematics
10	AKSHAT SHANDILYA	HARISHANKAR JHA	Mathematics
11	SIDHARTHA SANKAR MISHRA	RANJIT RASHMIRANJAN MISHRA	Mathematics
12	V PRATIKSHYA	V PRASANT KUMAR	Mathematics
13	SUBHA SWSATIK NANDA	SUBRAT RANJAN NANDA	Mathematics
14	DEBASHIS JENA	DIGAMBAR JENA	Mathematics
15	M VISHRANT	TRAILOKYA SAMAL	Biology
16	PARTHA PREETAM ADHIKARY	DEBASISH ADHIKARY	Mathematics

Sd/-PRINCIPAL