## SIGNATURE OF THE PARENT-TEACHER ASSOCIATION

(Session 2021-22)

S.NO.	Name of Members	Designation	Signature
1	MR. Roshan Kumar	President	Time
2	Mr. Subhash Chandra	Vice President	É
3	Mr. Satish Thakur	Secretary	ton.
4	Mr. Avinash Kumar	Joint Secretary	00 (Averne
5	Mr. Sourabh Puri	Parents Member	सरिका पुरी
6	Mr. Mohan Raj	Parents Member	here
7	Mr. Pawan Kumar	Parents Member	Vournan
8	Mr. Pawan Sharma	Parents Member	Review
9	Mr. Hitesh Sharma	Parents Member	hited )
10	Mr. Manoj Aggarwal	Parents Member	day .
11	Mrs. Pushap Lata	Parents Member	Auts.
12	Ms. Sujata Sharma	Teacher Members	Supta
13	Mrs. Sulakshna Gupta	Parents Members	A
14	Mrs. Seema Nirala	Parents Members	Sen
15	Mrs. Hem Lata	Parents Members	Baubon
16	Mr. Jatinder Thakur	Parents Members	Rainder
17	Mr. Rakesh Chholta	Teacher Members	avery
18	Mrs. Keerti Sharma	Teacher Members	tolore
19	Mr. Dorje T. Negi	Teacher Members	A .
20	Mrs. Meenu Sharma	Teacher Members	Maharing
21	Mrs. Renu Mahajan	Teacher Members	Rom.

## Multa

Dr. Mukta Chauhan Principal-Chairperson DAV SJVN PUBLIC SCHOOL, DUTTNAGAR, TESHIL RAMPUR Website: www.dav duttnagar.org

Email: office. davduttnagar@gmail.com



Phone No.: 01904265278, 7650033178 (O)

DAV SJVN PUBLIC SCHOOL

(Managed by D.A.V. College Managing Committee, New Delhi) Affiliated to CBSE, New Delhi, Vide Code No. 630046 DUTTNAGAR, TEHSIL RAMPUR -172001, DIST. SHIMLA (HP)

Ref. No. DAVPS/PTA/2021-22/

Date: 01-07-2021

## PARENT-TEACHER ASSOCIATION

(Session 2021-22)

The following members have been elected for Parents-Teacher Association of DAV SJVN Public School, Duttnagar (HP)

S.NO.	Name of Members	Designation	Contact No
1	MR. Roshan Kumar	President	9418035947
2	Mr. Subhash Chandra	Vice President	9418117978
3	Mr. Satish Thakur	Secretary	9736373511
4	Mr. Avinash Kumar	Joint Secretary	9418479795
5	Mr. Sourabh Puri	Parents Member	9418071097
6	Mr. Mohan Raj	Parents Member	9805055550
7	Mr. Pawan Kumar	Parents Member	9418475609
8	Mr. Pawan Sharma	Parents Member	9418088784
9	Mr. Hitesh Sharma	Parents Member	9418033115
10	Mr. Manoj Aggarwal	Parents Member	9805727303
11	Mrs. Pushap Lata	Parents Member	9816729284
12	Ms. Sujata Sharma	Teacher Members	9816683772
13	Mrs. Sulakshna Gupta	Parents Members	9418103835
14	Mrs. Seema Nirala	Parents Members	9418142049
15	Mrs. Hem Lata	Parents Members	9418208440
16	Mr. Jatinder Thakur	Parents Members	9805085240
17	Mr. Rakesh Chholta	Teacher Members	9418157444
18	Mrs. Keerti Sharma	Teacher Members	9418035300
19	Mr. Dorje T. Negi	Teacher Members	9418448661
20	Mrs. Meenu Sharma	Teacher Members	9418949912
21	Mrs. Renu Mahajan	Teacher Members	9459942043

(Sh. J.S. Rath)

Observer-Principal DAV Public School, Rampur (Dr. Mukta Chauhan) Principal-Chairperson DAV SJVN Public School, Duttnagar

Mulda