

# DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL

## KAIYA MANPUR GAYA

### BUS-ROUTE CHART (w.e.f 06.04.2023)

	Ist SHIFT - (C		, <b>- · , ·</b>	· · · ·						TURE - 01:30 PM	
	Bus No. 1	-		Bus No. 5			Bus No. 11			Bus No. 15	
	Name of Driver	Golden		Name of Driver	Santu		Name of Driver	Munna		Name of Driver Janard	han Mishra
1st Shift	Khadigram udyog, Lakhibgah	06:40 a.m	1st Shift	Bengali Ashram	06:20 a.m	1st Shift	Chandauti More	06:30 a.m	_	Bichcha	06:30 a.
	Laxmi Narayan Mandir, More	06:45 a.m		Nawagarhi/Chandchaura	06:25 a.m		Gaya College	06:35 a.m	_	Kurkihar	06:35 a
	Kamlesh Singh Cont. More	06:45 a.m		Mangla Gouri	06:30 a.m		Asha Sinha More	06:35 a.m	_	Naudiha	06:40 a
	Near Maina Pandit House	06:45 a.m		Maranpur More	06:30 a.m		Durga Asthan, Gewalbigha	06:40 a.m		Pura Road	06:45 a
	Gauri Kanya Vidyalaya More	06:50 a.m		ITI/Surya Mandir(Kendui)	06:35 a.m		Nutan Nagar	06:45 a.m		Wazirganj Bus Stand/RJS	06:55 a
	J J College	06:50 a.m		Bypass	06:45 a.m		Magadh Petrol Pump	06:50 a.m	1st Shift	Teachers Colony	06:55 a
	Manpur Station	07:00 a.m		Mahvir Mandir Bypass	06:45 a.m		Bata More	06:50 a.m		Santoshi Maa Mandir	06:55 a
	School	07:30 a.m		S S Colony	06:50 a.m		Gaya Junction	06:50 a.m		Mali Gali	06:55 a
	Bus No. 3			Surhari More	06:55 a.m		Telbigha	06:55 a.m	-	Punawan	06:55 a
			1	Mahavir Nagar (Salempur)	06:55 a.m		Anandi Maa Mandir	06:55 a.m	-	Sahiya	07:05 a
	Tungi	06:30 a.m		Mastalipur(Bypass)	07:00 a.m		New Godown	06:55 a.m	-	School	07:30 a
	Jamuawan	06:30 a.m		School	07:30 a.m		Kirani Ghat	07:00 a.m		Bus No. 17	
	Manaini	06:35 a.m		Bus No. 6			School	07:30 a.m	Name	of Driver Gaut	am Kuma
	Adhwan	06:40 a.m	Name	e of Driver	Manoj Kumar		Bus No. 14			Kujapi/Delha Police Station	06:30 a
	Dakhingaon	06:45 a.m	-	BaraGandhar/Mastalipur	06:40 a.m	N	ame of Driver	Shivaji	-	Delha Over Bridge	06:35 a
1st	Bhareti	06:45 a.m		Green Vihar	06:45 a.m	1st Shift	Bela Station Road	06:00 a.m	-	Gandhi Maidan	06:40 a
Shift	Wazirganj Stand	06:45 a.m		Bhusunda/Khatangi Kothi	06:45 a.m		Bela Bazar	06:05 a.m	-	G B Road/Gaudiya Math	06:45 a
	Teachers Colony more	06:45 a.m		Balaji Colony More	06:45 a.m		Silaunja	06:05 a.m	-	Maurya Ghat (River side)	06:50 a
	RJS	06:45 a.m	- 1st Shift	Munna Medical Bhusunda	06:45 a.m		Chainpur	06:10 a.m	- 1st	Shivpuri Colony	06:55 a
	Chauhan Gali	06:45 a.m		Vishnu Vihar	06:50 a.m		Niyamatpur/Neuri	06:10 a.m	Shift	Abgila	06:55 a
	Wajirganj Station	06:50 a.m		India Gate (JJ College)	06:55 a.m		Ore	06:10 a.m	-	Manpur Block	06:55 a
	School	07:30 a.m		Bullashahid/Nauranga More	06:55 a.m		Fatehpur	06:15 a.m	-	Mehta Petrol Pump	06:55 a
	Bus No. 04			School	07:30 a.m		Chakand Station	06:20 a.m	-	City Public School/Sikhar	06:55 a
ame	of Driver	Vimal		Bus No. 7			Rasalpur (Chakand)	06:25 a.m		Rambagh/Raj Hptl/Rasalpur	07:00 a
	Fatehpur	06:00 a.m	Nam	e of Driver	Gorelal	-	Bitho	06:25 a.m	1	School	07:30 a
	Tarwaan	06:15 a.m	1st Shift	Mahavir Asthan	06:55 a.m		Kandi Nawada	06:30 a.m		Magic RED	01.000
1st	Kenar/Kenarchatti	06:20 a.m		Muffasil More	07:00 a.m		Pahaswar	06:35 a.m	- Na	me of Driver	Ranjay
Shift	Karisowa	06:25 a.m		Sikhar More/Rambagh	07:05 a.m		Cotton Mill	06:40 a.m		Manjhauli Fatehpur Rd	06:25 a
	Wajirganj Powergrid	06:30 a.m		Rasalpur Gumti/Budhgere	07:10 a.m		Alipur More/Shadipur	06:55 a.m	-	BSF Camp(Bhusunda)	06:30 a
	School	07:30 a.m.		School	07:30 a.m		Rasalpur Manpur	07:10 a.m	T	Bhusunda Bala Ji Colony	06:40 a
	Magic Malethiya Route (TUNT)			Bus No. 8	07.00 a.m		School	07:30 a.m		Lakhibagh Rd No 02	06:50 a
	Malethiya	06:45 a.m			Рарри		MAGIC (RAUSH		1st Shift	Dalmia Compound	06:50 a
	Sakardas Nawada	07:10 a.m	1st Shift	Bullashahid	06:45 a.m		Kamalpur	06:30 a.m		Aluminium Factory	06:50 a
1st Shift	Manjhauli	07:15 a.m		Sidhharthpuri Col (Rd No2)	06:45 a.m		Over Bridge Manpur	06:40 a.m	┨	Tetaria	00.30 a
	School	07:30 a.m		,		-	Gere	06:50 a.m	┨	School	
_				Sudha Talkies	06:45 a.m	lst	Lodipur	06:55 a.m			07:30 a
	us No. 2 Si e of Driver	hivpujan Shivpujan		Sidhharthpuri Col (Rd No1)	06:45 a.m	. Shift	Sanaut/Goga	07:00 a.m	N.	Magic Mahuwet/Pale Rou	
Ist Shift	Babhandi	06:40 a.m		Central Bank Manpur	06:50 a.m		Harli	07:05 a.m	Name		Manoj
		06:40 a.m		Suryadeo Nagar	06:50 a.m	ו ו	School	07:30 a.m	-	Mahuwet	06:30 a
	Powergrid			Bank of Baroda	06:55 a.m			07.30 a.m	1st	Pale	06:35 a
	Bank of India	06:50 a.m		Railway Bridge Manpur	07:05 a.m				Shift	Hoorahi	06:40 a
	Santoshi Maa Mandir	06:50 a.m		School	07:30 a.m					B.Dharia	06:50 a
	Wazirganj Thana	06:55 a.m	BUS		endar Singh	l				School	07:30 a
	Wazirganj Block	06:55 a.m	ļ	Dakhin Gaon	06:55 a.m	ļ					
	Punawan	07:00 a.m		Bhareti Wazirganj	06:55 a.m						
	Froo	07·05 a m	1		07.00	1					

Eroo	07:05 a.m	lst	RJS	07:00 a.m
Singathiya	07:10 a.m		Mirganj/Sinha Colony	07:05 a.m
School	07:30 a.m		Bariya	07:05 a.m
·			Itwan	07:10 a.m
			School	07:30 a.m
	Singathiya	Singathiya 07:10 a.m	Singathiya 07:10 a.m Ist Shift	Singathiya 07:10 a.m Ist Shift Mirganj/Sinha Colony   School 07:30 a.m Bariya   Itwan Itwan

	IInd SHIFT (CLASS - I	L <mark>KG, UK</mark> G	5, I, II,	VII, VIII & IX )				ARRIVAL - 08	:30AM	, DEPARTURE - 02:30	)PM
Bus No. 1			Bus No. 6			Bus No. 8			Bus No. 5		
Name of Driver		Golden	Name of Driver Mano		noj Kumar		Name of Driver	e of Driver Pappu		ame of Driver	Santu
	Khadigram udyog, Lakhibgah	07:55 a.m	2nd Shift	Green Vihar/Bhusunda/ Khatangi Kothi	07:55 a.m	- 2nd	Central Bank Manpur	07:55 a.m	2nd	Bulla Sahid/Nauranga More	07:55 a.m
	Laxmi Narayan Mandir, More	07:55 a.m		Vishnu Vihar	08:00 a.m		Suryadeo Nagar	07:55 a.m		Narayan Nagar More	07:55 a.m
	Kamlesh Singh Cont. More	07:55 a.m		J J College	08:00 a.m		Bank of Baroda	07:55 a.m		Narayani Gas Agency	07:55 a.m
01.10	Near Maina Pandit House	08:00 a.m		School	08:25 a.m		Railway Bridge Manpur	08:00 a.m		SP Colony Rd -01/Sudha Ta	07:55 a.m
	Gauri Kanya Vidyalaya More	08:00 a.m		Bus No. 7		Abgila	08:05 a.m	1	SP Colony Rd -02	07:55 a.m	
	J J College	08:00 a.m	N	ame of Driver	Gorelal	-	Manpur Block	08:05 a.m		School	08:25 a.m
	Manpur Station	08:10 a.m	-	Mahavir Asthan	07:55 a.m		Mehta Petrol Pump	08:05 a.m		Magic (Dharmendra)	
	School	08:25 a.m		Muffasil More/SKY Mart	07:55 a.m		School	08:25 a.m	Name	of Driver	Dharmendra
	Bus No. 2			Shivpuri Colony	08:00 a.m		Bus No. 15			Lodipur	07:55 a.m
Name	e of Driver	Shivpujan	2nd Shift	City Public SchoolSikhar	08:05 a.m		e of Driver	Janardan Mishra	2nd Shift	Goga	08:00 a.m
	Dakhin Gaon	07:55 a.m		Rambagh/Raj Hospital	08:05 a.m		Bhareti	07:55 a.m		Harli	08:05 a.m
	Santoshi Maa Mandir	07:55 a.m		Rasalpur Gumti/Budhgere	08:10 a.m		Power Grid	07:55 a.m		Budhi Paimar	08:10 a.m
	Bank of India	07:55 a.m		School	08:25 a.m		RJS/Teachers Colony	07:55 a.m		School	08:25 a.m
	Wazirganj Thana	07:55 a.m				2nd	Chauhan Gali/Mali Gali	08:00 a.m			
llnd	Sinha Colony	08:00 a.m				Shift	Punawan	08:05 a.m			
Shift	Mirganj	08:05 a.m					Eroo	08:05 a.m			
	Wazirganj Block	08:05 a.m	1				Sahiya	08:05 a.m			
	Punawan	08:10 a.m					School	08:25 a.m			
	Eroo	08:10 a.m	]								
	Singhatiya	08:15 a.m									
	School	08:25 a.m									

#### **BUS INCHARGE:**

1. Mr Ashok Sharma - 8809521656

2. Mr Manoj Kumar Sharma - 7004544170

NOTE: Students of Class LKG, UKG will disperse along with Ist shift, i.e.,01:30PM

### PRINCIPAL