DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, SECTOR-14, GURUGRAM

LIST OF MEMBERS OF MANAGING COMMITTEE (SMC/ LMC) 2021-22

NO.	NAME .	DESIGNATION
l	Mr.Prabodh Mahajan	Chairman -DAV Public Schools. Gurugram & Vice-President DAVCMC
? 	Mr.T.R.Gupta	Vice Chairman - DAV Public School, Sector-14, GURUGRAM & Vice-President DAVCMC
3	Mrs.Prem Lata Garg	Manager - DAV Public School, Sector 14, Gurugram
4	Dr. D.V. Sethi	Hony. Treasurer, DAVCMC & Member - LMC
5	Mr. V.P. Bajaj	Member - LMC
6	Dr. D.S. Sharma	Member - LMC
7	Mr. Yogesh Munjal	Member - LMC
8	Ms. Rashmi Lohaan	Member - LMC
9	Ms. Manju Malik	Member - LMC
10	Ms. Monika Mehan	Member - LMC
11	Ms. Annu Arora	Member - LMC
12	Mrs. Shalini Arora	Member - LMC
13	Mrs. Charu Maini	Member - LMC
į.,	Mrs. Rajni Ashat	Member - LMC

Principal D.A.V. Public School Sector-14, Gurugram

Manager D.A.V. Public School Sector-14, Gurugram

(12)

15	The Principal	CBSE Nominee
	10 M	
16	The Principal	CBSE Nominee
17	Mr. Bhoop Singh	HSVP Nominee
18	Sh. Rameshwar Dass	HSVP Nominee
19	Mrs. Reena Sharma	Teacher's Representative
20	Mrs. Jyoti Sharma	Teacher's Representative
21	Dr. Amit Misri	Parents' Representative, Member LMC
22	Dr. Vidhu Gaur	Parents' Representative-LMC
23	Mrs. Aparna Erry	Ex-Officio Member Secy.

Principal D.A.V. Public School Sector-11, Gurugram

Manager D.A.V. Public School Sector-14, Gurugram