ORIENT CEMENT LIMITED DEVAPUR

CIRCULAR

The Management has formed the School Committee with following Management Staff, School Staff, Workmen & parents' representatives as School Committee members for smooth running & functioning of DAV Orient Gyan Mandir, Devapur with effect from 1st September 2024.

SCHOOL COMMITTEE

Patron	Mr. Satyabrata Sharma	President (Manufacturing)
Chairman	Mr. Bala Giridhar	
Manager	Mrs. K.Anandavalli	Sr. Vice President - Works
Vice Chairman	Mr. K.R.V. Krishna	ARO, D.A.V SA Zone - C
Secretary		Deputy General Manager - (A & F)
Coordinator	Mr. Anand Kulkarni	Sr. General Manager (HR)
	Mr. B.Sathish	Asst. General Manager (Electrical)
School Head	Mr. CH Kiran Kumar	Principal of School

Management	Representatives	Workmen Represe	ntatives
I Dr. R. Naveen	Sr. Manager (Medical)	1. B.V Ramana Reddy	
2.Hemanth Kumar	Dy Manager (Safety)		Civil
3.M. Mahesh		2. A Madhusudan Reddy	Electrical
4. Manohar Malem	Manager (Electrical)	3. Attepally Srinivas	Civil
	Manager (Mines)	4. B Srinivas	[] 고려 한 것 :
5. Thirumala Chary	Manager (Civil)	5 K Shuam Day	Mechanical
		5. K Shyam Prasad	Despatch

The main objective of the Committee is to extend functional support to the school management to improve the quality of education including up-keeping of facilities at DAV Orient Gyan Mandir, Devapur. However, the School will continue to be supported by the Head of HR Dept, OCL, Devapur.

Unit Head)

Copy to:

- All the Committee Members .
- All the Department Heads & others



