## Sarla Chopra DAV Public School Sector-56, Noida

Dated 20.03.2021

## List of candidates selected for the Session 2021-2022

Entrance Examination held on 16.03.2021

## Class VI

S. No.	Reg. No.	Student's Name	Father's Name
1	297	Aarav Pawar	Mr. Vijay Pawar
2	398	Annika Singh	Mr. Abhinesh Kumar Singh
3	6069	Bhoovi Soni	Mr. Manish Kumar Soni
4	326	Ishaan Singh	Mr. Gautam Singh
5 463		Ishan Ghosal	Mr. Dipanjan Ghosal
6	6073	Israul Haque	Mr. Samirul Haque
7	6140	Kanishk Sunar	Mr. Kamal Sunar
8	5989	Khushi Makhija	Ms. Ritu Makhija
9	521	Kumar Shreyansh	Mr. Kumar Shray
10	6180	Neeti Jain	Mr. Devender Kumar Jain
		Rashi Dubey	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Dubey Mr. Vinod Kumar
		Richa Bansal	
13	272	Rishabh Kumar	Mr. Vijay Kumar Yadav
14	353	Rudra Dev Gautam	Mr. Ravi kant Gautam
15	276	Samaira Malik	Mr. Rohit Malik
16	6182	Samriddho Malakar	Mr. Subroto Malakar
and the second se		Vaishnavi Kkashyap	Mr. Durgesh Kumar Pathak

Chief Co-ordinator (Jr. Wing)

cipal y Page 01 of 02

Sarla Chopra DAV Public School Sector-56, Noida

Dated 20.03.2021

## List of candidates selected for the Session 2021-2022 Entrance Examination held on 16.03.2021

S. No.	Reg. No.	Student's Name	Father's Name
18	308	Anagh Raj	Mr. Aman Kumar Singh
19	369	Avni Shrestha	Mr. Prashant Kumar
20	314	Himang Saxena	Mr. Deepak Saxena
21	6102	Om Sharma	Mr. Pankaj Sharma
22	281	Shams Alam	Mr. Aftab Alam
23	5986	Shradha Prasad	Mr. Dhanesh Prasad
24	257`	Tanishka Verma	Mr. Ankit Verma

Note:

Class VI

A	Last Date for Depositing Fee (Admission Fees, Other Charges)	:-	<u>25.03.2021</u>
A	Mode of Payment	:-	Demand Draft Only
A	Fee Timings	:-	Monday to Saturday 08:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
*	The parents of candidates who have no	ot submi	tted proof of date of birth at the time of registration

must bring the same at the time of admission.

Chlubber

Chief Co-ordinator (Jr. Wing)

Page 02 of 02