IMPROVEMENT TEST RESULT SESSION: 2022-23

Class: VIII

	Name of the Student	Cond. Promotion to Class 9
8A	Dev	Promoted to 9 G
	Keshav	Promoted to 9 G
8B	Adhyan Garg	Promoted to 9 C
	Akansha	Promoted to 9 C
	Chetan sharma	Promoted to 9 C
	Deep Sholet	Promoted to 9 C
	Jiya Patel	Promoted to 9 C
	Kanav Sharma	Promoted to 9 C
	Kanishka	Promoted to 9 J
	Kunal	Promoted to 9 C
	Nikhil	Promoted to 9 C
	Pintu Singh	Promoted to 9 C
	Purv Gindwani	Promoted to 9 C
	Shivansh Gahlot	Promoted to 9 C
	Yash Bhagat	Promoted to 9 C
	Yuvit Malhotra	Promoted to 9 C
8C	Aarav Goyal	Promoted to 9 C
	Bani Kaur	Promoted to 9 C
	Daksh Kumar	Promoted to 9 C
	Dev Sharma	Promoted to 9 C
	Divyansh Chabra	Promoted to 9 B
	Divyanshi Verma	Promoted to 9 C
	Himani	Promoted to 9 C
	Jay	Promoted to 9 C
	Kashish Khanna	Promoted to 9 C
	Mohak Malhotra	Promoted to 9 C
	Md. Juber	Promoted to 9 C
	Nikhil	Promoted to 9 C
	Sehaj Nagpal	Promoted to 9 C
	Shivangi Gupta	Promoted to 9 C
	Shlok Kumar	Promoted to 9 C
	Swastic Sharma	Promoted to 9 C
	Yaseen Siddique	Promoted to 9 C
	Yashika Rohtan	Promoted to 9 C
8D	Aarav Bhardwaj	Promoted to 9 D
	Abhinav Kumar	Promoted to 9 D
	Antarpreet Singh	Promoted to 9 D
	Archana	Promoted to 9 D

	Ashu	Promoted to 9 D
	Asmeet Khari	Promoted to 9 D
(Geetanjali	Promoted to 9 D
	Harman	Promoted to 9 D
	Harshit Kumar	Promoted to 9 D
.	Janaki	Promoted to 9 D
	Kunal Prajapati	Promoted to 9 D
	Kushal Joshi	Promoted to 9 D
	Lipakshi	Promoted to 9 D
	Niti Aggarwal	Promoted to 9 D
	Parth Kursija	Promoted to 9 D
	Prince	Promoted to 9 D
F	Ritwik Jain	Promoted to 9 D
F	Rudraksh Chauhan	Promoted to 9 D
	Sankalp Chawla	Promoted to 9 D
	Shubham Chauhan	Promoted to 9 D
8E /	Ankita Jha	Promoted to 9 E
	Bishmeet	Promoted to 9 E
	Dhriti Parshar	Promoted to 9 E
	Divanshu	Promoted to 9 E
	Geetika	Promoted to 9 E
	Gyan Singh Arora	Promoted to 9 E
	Harman	Promoted to 9 E
-	ra Sharma	Promoted to 9 E
	Kashvi Mehta	Promoted to 9 E
		Promoted to 9 E
	Mishty Nivedita	Promoted to 9 E
	Nupur	Promoted to 9 E Promoted to 9 E
	Shurya Yogosh	
	Yogesh	Promoted to 9 E
└───┤ ╹	_akshay	Promoted to 9 E
8F /	Angel	Promoted to 9 F
	Harshit Singhal	Promoted to 9 D
	Honey Ali	Promoted to 9 F
	Khushi Garg	Promoted to 9 F
	Khwaish Bharti	Promoted to 9 F
	Mahi	Promoted to 9 F
	Mahi Kashyap	Promoted to 9 F
	Srishti Bhattacharya	Promoted to 9 F
	Frayambak Maurya	Promoted to 9 F
	Tushar Taneja	Promoted to 9 D
	Jmesh Soni	Promoted to 9 F

	Aarush Kumar	Promoted to 9 G
	Dhruvika Malhotra	Promoted to 9 C
	Garth Choudhary	Promoted to 9 G
	Aryan Kumar	Promoted to 9 C
	Daksh Tanvar	Promoted to 9 C
	Harjot singh	Promoted to 9 G
	Lavish	Promoted to 9 C
	Mahi Tuli	Promoted to 9 D
	Moksh Sharma	Promoted to 9 D
	Neev Arora	Promoted to 9 G
	Revyanshi	Promoted to 9 G
	Shivram	Promoted to 9 G
	Vineet Garg	Promoted to 9 G
	Yogita	Promoted to 9 D
	Kabir Bhati	Promoted to 9 C
8H	Aditya Chopra	Promoted to 9 H
	Akshara Bajaj	Promoted to 9 H
	Ayati Singh	Promoted to 9 H
	Ayush Malhotra	Promoted to 9 H
	Drishti Mahajan	Promoted to 9 H
	Ishaan Gupta	Promoted to 9 H
	Ishika	Promoted to 9 H
	Lakshay Walia	Promoted to 9 H
	Ritwik Garg	Promoted to 9 H
	Sahil Aggarwal	Promoted to 9 H
	Sparsh Bansal	Promoted to 9 H
	Vanshika	Promoted to 9 H
	Vridhi Dua	Promoted to 9 H
	Yash Aggarwal	Promoted to 9 H
81	Gauransh	Promoted to 9 D
	Hemant	Promoted to 9 H
	Jasmeen	Promoted to 9 E
	Naman	Promoted to 9 H
	Pulkit	Promoted to 9 H
	Riya	Promoted to 9 E
	Siya	Promoted to 9 E
	Tisya	Promoted to 9 E
	Vanshika	Promoted to 9 E
	Aarav Khari	Promoted to 9 D
	Kajal	Promoted to 9 H
	Md. Eisa	Promoted to 9 H
	Mehul Dutt	Promoted to 9 E
	Pari (Medical)	Promoted to 9 H
	Vyalin	Promoted to 9 E
	-	

	Yojit	Promoted to 9 E
8J	Ayush	Promoted to 9 F
	Divyansh	Promoted to 9 F
	Freya	Promoted to 9 F
	Geetika Anand	Promoted to 9 F
	Lavanya Gautam	Promoted to 9 F
	Priyanka	Promoted to 9 F
	Riya	Promoted to 9 F
	Rudransh	Promoted to 9 F
	Saarav Soni	Promoted to 9 F
	Sarthak Talwar	Promoted to 9 F
	Sarvesh	Promoted to 9 F
	Yuvraj	Promoted to 9 F
	Sania	Promoted to 9 F
	Prataksh	Promoted to 9 F