## LIST OF STUDENTS SELECTED FOR PROVISIONAL

## **ADMISSION TO**

## **CLASS XI (SESSION 2018-19)-COMMERCE STREAM**

S.NO	Name
1	Aditya Chaudhary
2	Anil Vats
3	Aryan Bhan
4	Ashish Verma
5	Ayush Ghildiyal
6	Ayush Sharma
7	Greta Raj
8	Himanshu Negi
9	Ishika Soni
10	Kanishka Das
11	Mohit Parmar
12	Moksh Pohoja
13	Muskaan Malik
14	Nikhil Bharti
15	Nishant Chauhan
16	Nishtha Duklan
17	Niyati Rustagi
18	Priyanka Jha
19	Raghav Bhardwaj
20	Ramandeep Kaur

Rishabh Pandey
Rishi Goel
Saurav Giri
Shairna Bagdi
Shreya Sharma
Sonal Arun
Tushant Kumar
Uday Jha
Nikita Thakur

## Note:

- Parents are requested to complete the admission formalities and deposit the fees latest by Monday, 16<sup>th</sup> April between 8:30 am and 11:30 am.
- 2. Following documents are required at the time of admission :
- Attested photocopy of Municipal Birth Certificate (original to be produced at the time of admission).
- Two passport size photographs of the student.
- Medical Fitness Certificate from a competent doctor.
- Character Certificate from the school last attended.
- Original and photocopies of certificates received in extracurricular activities.
- Photocopy of Aadhar card/ Photo ID Card of students and parents.
- 3. New session will begin from Monday 23rd April 2018.

Parents of the following students may come to school on Monday 16<sup>th</sup> April at 9:00 am for interaction regarding their ward's performance.

S.NO	NAME
1.	Aparna Rai
2.	Jatin Kaushik
3.	Khushi Gupta
4.	Mohit Gupta
5.	Muskaan Singh
6.	Naveen Rathore
7.	Raghav Sharma
8.	Rishita Verma
9.	Sahil Chand
10.	Sahil Singh
11.	Saurabh Rai
12.	Shashank Yadav