

D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, NEW PANVEL

Plot No. 267, 268, Sector-10, New Panvel, Navi Mumbai-410206 (Maharashtra). Phone 022-27451793, 27468211, Email- info@davnewpanvel.com, www.davnewpanvel.com

LOCAL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S. No	Names	Designation
1.	Dr. Vineta Kaul	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Anita Wadehra	Vice- Chairperson
3.	Mrs. Seema Maindiratta	Manager
4.	Mrs. Simmi Juneja Asst. Regional Officer MH Zone – C, Western Region	Member
5.	Mrs. Jayashree Khandekar Principal, DAV Public School, Aundh, Pune	Member
6.	Mrs. Hema Nair Principal, DAV International School, Mulund	Member
7.	Mrs. Mukta Baurai Principal, DAV Public School, Nerul	Member
8.	Mrs. Simmi Juneja Principal, DAV Public School, Thane	Member
9.	Mrs. Suman Pradhan Principal, DAV Public School, Airoli	Member
10.	Mrs. Manaswini Tawde Principal, DAV Moil Public School, Nagpur	Member
11.	Mr. Anop Shukla Principal, J.H. Petro Chemicals English Medium School, Nagothane	Member
12.	CIDCO Representative	Member
13.	CBSE Nominee	Member
14.	CBSE Nominee	Member
15.	Dr. Swati Likhite Parents' Representative	Member
16.	Prof Shashikant Mundhe Parents' Representative	Member
17.	Mrs. Sreedevi Pillai Teachers' Representative	Member
18.	Mrs. Poornima Tirodkar Teachers' Representative	Member
19.	Mr. Chaitanya Chilamkuri Principal, DAV Public School, New Panvel	Ex-Officio-Member Secretary