### AGRASEN DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL Bharech Nagar, Ramgarh – 829117 (Jharkhand)

### List of Mandatory Committee as per norms of CBSE, New Delhi

### 1. Child Welfare Committee

Chairperson	Dr (Mrs) Urmila Singh, ARO, DAV Public Schools, Jharkhand Zone-D, CCL NTS Barkakana, Ramgarh
Distant	
Principal	Mr Nisikanta Kar
Headmistress/Senior Lady Teacher	Mrs Mala Kumari, PRT
School Lawyer	Mr Aditya Raman, Marar, Ranchi Road, Ramgarh
School Counselor	Mr Krishna Mohan Jha, TGT
Social Worker	Mrs Vijayalakshmi Iyengar, Ex President, Inner Wheel
	Club of Ramgarh
PTA Members	Dr Priti, Thana Chowk, Ramgarh
	Mr Praveen Jha, Industrialist, Panchwati, Ramgarh
Parents	Mr Anil Sharma, Goriyari Bag, Ramgarh
	Mr Krishna Prasad Chourasia, Ifico, Marar, Ramgarh

## 2. Inclusion Committee (Child with Special Need)

Chairperson	Mr Nisikanta Kar
Teachers Representative	Mr Alok Kumar, PGT
School Counselor	Mr Krishna Mohan Jha, TGT Mrs Madhevi, PRT
Special Educator	Mr Deodhari Karmali, Director, Rajrappa Viklanga Seva Samiti, Sukrigarha, Lari, Ramgarh

### 3. POCSO Committee

Chairperson	Dr (Mrs) Urmila Singh, ARO, DAV Public Schools, Jharkhand Zone-D, CCL NTS Barkakana, Ramgarh
Headmistress/Senior Lady Teacher	Mrs Mousumi Banerjee, TGT
Teacher	Mrs Alpana Tiwari, PRT
Student	Somya Jha, (XII Science) Head Girl
Non Teaching Staff	Mr Sanjay Kumar Tiwari, LDC

## 4. Internal Complaint Committee (to prevent sexual harassment of women at workplace)

Chairperson	Dr (Mrs) Urmila Singh, ARO, DAV Public Schools,
	Jharkhand Zone-D, CCL NTS Barkakana, Ramgarh
Headmistress/Senior Lady Teacher	Mrs Mousumi Banerjee, TGT
School Counselor	Mrs Paramita Biswas, PRT
PTA Member	Mr Praveen Jha, Industrialist, Panchwati, Ramgarh
PTA Vice-Chairman	Dr Priti, Thana Chowk, Ramgarh
School Managing Committee	Mrs Kiran Yadav, Principal, DAV Public School,
Member	Ghatotand

## 5. <u>School Safety Committee (Disaster Management Committee)</u>

Chairperson	Mr Nisikanta Kar
Chief Nodal Officer	Mr Jugnu Minz, Deputy Collector, Mandu Block, Ramgarh
Headmistress/Senior Lady Teacher	Mrs Bhupinder Kaur, PRT

Augu 8115/2022

Academic Co-ordinator	Mr Alok Nand Pathak, PGT
PTA Vice-Chairman	Dr Priti, Thana Chowk, Ramgarh
Parent Member (Female)	Mrs Rina Pathak, Jhanda Chowk, Ramgarh
Students Committee	Mrs Rachna Kumar, Thana Chowk, Ramgarh Pranay Jha & Somya Jha (XII Science)
Fire Station Officer	Rahul Singh & Riya Malhotra (XII Commerce) Mr. Budh Nath Oraon, Ramgarh
Beat Incharge	Mr Sumit Kumar Das, PET

## 6. Transport Committee

RTO/DTO	Mr Sourav Prasad, Ramgarh	
lic	Mr Awdhesh Prasad, Kuju Thana	
Principal	Mr Nisikanta Kar	
Parents Representative	Mr Praveen Jha, Industrialist, Ramgarh	
Teachers Representative	Mr Shiv Kumar, TGT	
	Mr Chandrashekhar Singh Yadav, PRT	
	Mrs Jasmeet Kaur, PRT	

# 7. Wellness Committee

Pre-Primary Wing	Mrs Paramita Biswas, PRT	
	Mrs Anita Kumari, PRT	
	Mrs Ram Beti, PRT	
	Mrs Neetu, Teacher	
	Mrs Kalpana Kumari, Teacher	
Primary Wing	Mrs Deepika Gupta, PRT	
	Mrs Pallavi Arayani, PRT	
	Mrs Kanta Prabha Das, Teacher	
	Mrs Tripti, Teacher	
Secondary Wing	Mrs Rita Singh, TGT	
	Mrs Madhevi, PRT	
	Mrs Ranjana Bala Sinha, PRT	
0 1 0	Mr Sumit Kumar Das, PET	
Senior Secondary Wing	Mr Alok Kumar, PGT	
	Mrs Mousumi Banerjee, TGT	
	Mr Sujay Kumar Mishra, TGT	

# 8. Canteen Committee

Teachers	NA	
Students	NA	

# 9. ATL Advisory Board

Chairperson			NA	
Faculty-in-Charge of Convener	the	ATL		
ATL Co Incharge			NA	 
industry/local communi		local	NA	
Parents of School Stud	ents		NA	

Agrasen DAVIPEIBild School Bharech Nagar, Ramgarh