

ओ३म् DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL SAMANA (SENIOR SECONDARY)



CBSE AFFILIATED-1630571

CLASS X - CBSE RESULT SESSION 2019-20

LIST OF SCHOOL TOPPERS

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	City/Village	%Age	Grade
1	Payal	Mr Naveen Kumar	Samana	95.6%	A1
2	Diljot Kaur	Mr Gurmail Singh	Samana	95.4%	A1
3	Tanvir Kaur	Mr Amrik Singh	Samana	95.2%	A1
4	Gurshan Singh	Mr Gurbakhshish Singh	Ghagga	94.6%	A1
5	Akshat Goyal	Mr Parveen Kumar	Samana	94.6%	A1
6	Minkush Midda	Mr Sunil Kumar	Samana	94.4%	A1
7	Riya	Mr Sudhir Kumar	Samana	93.8%	A1
8	Jyoti	Mr Ashok Kumar	Patran	93.4%	A1
9	Prabhkirat Kaur	Mr Jaswinder Singh	Samana	93%	A1
10	Sukhmanpreet Singh	Mr Rupinder Singh	Kakrala	93%	A1
11	Vanshika	Mr Anil Kumar	Samana	92.6%	A1
12	Japuji Gill	Mr Gurbakhshish Singh	Ghagga	92.2%	A1
13	Srishti	Mr Deepak Kumar	Samana	92.1%	A1
14	Jiya	Mr Vikas Singla	Samana	92%	A1
15	Bhumi Mittal	Mr Tarsem Chand	Samana	91.8%	A1
16	Vansh Uppal	Mr Sanjeev Uppal	Samana	91.8%	A1
17	Silika Goyal	Mr Rakesh Goyal	Patran	91.8%	A1
18	Tania	Mr Rakesh Kumar Singla	Samana	91.6%	A1
19	Jaskirat Singh Ghuman	Mr Jagdeep Singh	Samana	91.6%	A1
20	Sonali Jaiswal	Mr Shailendra Jaiswal	Samana	91.4%	A1
21	Prachi	Mr Mohinderpal	Samana	91.4%	A1
22	Mayank Garg	Mr Sanjeev Kumar	Samana	91.4%	A1
23	Niharika	Mr Surinder Pal	Patran	91.2%	A1
24	Akashdeep Singla	Mr Bharbhur Chand	Samana	91.2%	A1
25	Shreya Gupta	Mr Vinod Kumar	Patran	91.2%	A1
26	Khushi	Mr Banti Kumar	Samana	90.4%	A1
27	Manya Babbar	Mr Vishal Babbar	Samana	90.2%	A1
28	Piyush Garg	Mr Rampal Garg	Samana	90%	A1
29	Kashish Sharma	Mr Amit Sharma	Samana	90%	A1

Sh. H.R.Gandhar Chairman Mrs. Madhu Bahl Manager

Dr. Mohan Lal Sharma Principal

& TEAM DAV SAMANA