

DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL SAMANA (Senior Secondary)

CBSE AFFILIATED – 1630571



NEAR CHAK AMRITSARIA PATRAN ROAD, SAMANA - 147101, DIST. PATIALA (PB)

Result Sheet of Third Evaluation Test Held on <u>07-04-2021</u>

S. No.	Reg. No.	Class	Name of the Child	Father's Name	City/Village	Contact No.	Result Conditionally		
1	100	1.4	Elsensiet Cinels	M. C. K	<u>Comparents</u>	9779755680	Conditionally		
1.	182	1 st	Ekamjot Singh	Mr. Sunny Kumar	Samana		Qualified		
2.	183	1 st	Japsimrat Kaur	Mr. Avtar Singh	Samana	7986931808	Qualified		
3.	190	2 nd	Jessica Aneja	Mr. Sunny Aneja	Samana	9814544861	Qualified		
4.	199	3rd	Manjot Singh	Mr. Jatinder Singh	Kakrala	7589330536	Waiting		
5.	151	3rd	Navneet Kaur	Mr. Gurmukh Singh	Samana	9392650007	Qualified		
6.	184	4 th	Sartaj Singh Dhaliwal	Mr. Sandeep Singh	Samana	7973840858	Qualified		
7.	193	4 th	Hezal	Mr. Rinku Kumar	Samana	9780310445	Qualified		
8.	200	5 th	Gurjot Singh	Mr. Mandeep Singh	Mavi Kalan	9915554555	Qualified		
9.	187	6 th	Arpan Singh	Mr Vikramjeet Singh	Samana	7087212112	Conditionally		
							Qualified		
10.	189	6 th	Ishant	Mr.Nand Lal	Samana	9779591471	Qualified		
11.	198	6 th	Karanpreet	Mr. Gurbaj Singh	Samana	9872520014	Disqualified		

Admission Committee

Dr. Mohan Lal Sharma Principal



DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL SAMANA (Senior Secondary)

CBSE AFFILIATED - 1630571



NEAR CHAK AMRITSARIA PATRAN ROAD, SAMANA - 147101, DIST. PATIALA (PB)

Result Sheet of Third Evaluation Test Held on <u>08-04-2021</u>

I,							I
S. No.	Reg. No.	Class	Name of the Child	Father's Name	City/Village	Contact No.	Result
1.	152	7 th	Mehakpreet Kaur	Mr Gurmukh Singh	Samana	9392650007	Conditionally
1.							Qualified
2.	191	7 th	Harsimratpreet Singh	Mr. Jatinder Singh	Jamalpur	9878429829	Conditionally
2.							Qualified
3.	196	7 th	Mehakpreet Singh	Mr. Dharminder Singh	Jamalpur	9041197360	Qualified
4.	185	9th	Harshdeep Singh	Mr. Kulwant Singh	Gajewas	9988418809	Disqualified
5.	186	9th	Harmandeepl Singh	Mr. Jaspal Singh	Gajewas	9988551692	Disqualified
6.	188	9th	Armaan Singh	Mr. Vikramjeet Singh	Samana	7087212112	Disqualified
7.	201	9th	Avi Roop Singh	Mr. Mandeep Singh	Mavi Kalan	9915554555	Disqualified
8.	202	9th	Gurwinder Singh	Mr. Nachhatar Singh	Arian Majra	9781563006	Disqualified
9.	197	9th	Khushpreet Kaur	Mr. Gurbaj Singh	Samana	9872520014	Conditionally
<i>.</i>							Qualified

Admission Committee

Dr. Mohan Lal Sharma Principal